I am Fayax key roop mey Shabbo but only sometimes.
Only sometimes? Iss ka kya matlab hua? Seedhi tarha batao.....male ya female?
Agar dono ho...........man, you got your hands full.
Re: 5 Beauty products you cannot live without!
Havent you seen that video " Dil mein bajee guitar"? Well that guy is both the guy and girl in that video. When I come to the fashion and beauty threads I am Shabbo.
Ab double role k saath saath tumharay dil main guitar bhi bajti hai! UFF!
Sure, Havent you seen my fan club? LINK
I’m surprised you’d even have one. But then the “least expected” does peak human curiosity. Now I’ll have to check it out. Why do I have a feeling I’ll regret this?!
^ And I was right. I regretted it. Country Music?????!??? Bleh!
I'm surprised you'd even have one. But then the "least expected" does peak human curiosity. Now I'll have to check it out. Why do I have a feeling I'll regret this?!
Well did you notice that my Fan club started a petition to shut me up. ...lol
Lamo fan club!
and just so you know we arent doing the dirty talk … we are discussing makeup ![]()
Shoooooooooooo … shoooooo .. go away … ![]()
you forgot to mention that secret skin whitening cream that you use .... :@:
I smell some chicken biryani burning? Anyone else smell it ?
you reckon i am jealous of your beauty routine…? ![]()
you bet i am … i wanna look as “beautiful” as you ..![]()
**replacing all my makeup with Fax’s soaps **
^ Dont be hating!
… ![]()
I knew I could talk myself into a hug fairly quickly! Wooohooooo!
Speaking of beauty products ...I might have to add Kala Kola to mine soon. :(
its ok by the time U need that it won’t matter which language u say it in BALD is BALD ![]()