Re: SPINOFF: How do You Call your HUSBAND?
someone I know used to call hubby "INNN k ABBA" :) (in refers to her children)
INNN K ABBA ...aaney waley hain
INNN K ABBA ko kehteee hoon pick ker leen gaay :)
someone I know used to call hubby "INNN k ABBA" :) (in refers to her children)
INNN K ABBA ...aaney waley hain
INNN K ABBA ko kehteee hoon pick ker leen gaay :)
me and him call each other jaanum...loll whatever i love it
^^ So you say
"janum khana ka lo"
"Jaanum mere kaprai doh do"
Thats classic I gotta try that..
:CareBear::CareBear:
muniya tarar sahib ka pora nam mat likho.
After all its a public forum.
^^ So you say "janum khana ka lo" "Jaanum mere kaprai doh do"
Thats classic I gotta try that..
LOL
me and him call each other jaanum...loll whatever i love it
isn't this get confusing for everyday business like
jaanum jaaman tu la doo ...
jaanum jahanum main jaoo... etc ?
em to get wed in march'09 INSHALLAH...I'll call ma hubby to-be as SUNIYAY.....OR Chandaa :P
muniya tarar sahib ka pora nam mat likho. After all its a public forum.
Its okay thats not his full name
and he's well protected :)
Main hoon na ...
mere pass nahi hai:LB: husband
I guess yee husband kee khush naseebee hai :)
isn't this get confusing for everyday business like
jaanum jaaman tu la doo ...
jaanum jahanum main jaoo... etc ?
lolll that was funny, but it's not THAT bad :), but i'm still cracking up couz i never thought of jaanum jahanum main jaoo!!!
*you should call him sunddhar lal chaadi.. * (only when the kiddies aren't around though)
LOL!!!!!!..hhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaha!..how do u think of this stuff?!..
or instead of sundar lal chaddi.. u can also go with.. Beautiful Red Underwear..! ![]()
as for me calling my hubby..?
wait.. I dont have a hubby..!! I AM the Hubby.. for one of the wifeys..! :blushing:
^^ another GS couple!!
Damn it!! where is my saLMAN Khan?
^^ lol @ muniya
I was reading posts in that thread and found few nice ones:
The last one is quite good.
My father knew this guy whose wife after so many years of marriage still called gim Butt Sahab. Never by his first name or "firstname" ji or whatever.
I know munyia I know. I am so proud of you.
I mean who trained you ?? ![]()
You are trained by the best!!