spin-off from Munni's post

Sorry munni ji :slight_smile:

Keeping in mind as to why Munni wants to take up dancing.
i.e it shows thought and initiative,…and this is for the girls, what would a wife want see her husband be able to do or perform.

(no graphic details please) .

Im not lazy, but i havent had the initiative to take up something that would impress simply because i dont have the time, and more importantly i dont know which solution would be best.

to one it might be big muscles, to the other it might be singing aur teesri jaane kya pasand karre… Hai !

Personally i wouldnt mind doing/learning something my wife would enjoy as long as its within moral / religious limits.

apparently women find men masturbating infront of them “arousing” :rolleyes: … so start rehersing :hehe: :disgust:

^ not!!!!!

Women just arent as demanding as men... we look for the beauti within :)

women ARE as demanding as men. u just dont realise it.
perhaps they're not physically demanding, but they're definately emotionally much more demanding.

*Originally posted by eemo: *
women ARE as demanding as men. u just dont realise it.
perhaps they're not physically demanding, but they're definately emotionally much more demanding.

No women are as demanding as men if not even more.

I would have teo agree with that women are more emotionally demaning but easily fall in love too..

I though the question here was about physical attributes...