Spider man 2!

Opens June 30th! 9 days left! Wohooooooooooooooooooo!!!

Six new awesome clips from the movie.

International release dates

So who’s gonna be first in line?

Besides the cool special effects, I don't know why people are so hyped about the new spiderman movies.

Stupid ass movie for stupid ass panzies!

^ i second that!

Desi Churail.. yeah man lets go watch another black cop meets white guy comedy.

This is SPIDER-MAN. One of the best ever superheros. I'm definitely going to see it.

The first one was hilarious!!!

Going to the midnight show tomorrow. Can't wait. :)

I haven´t even seen the first one yet. :rolleyes:

^Your loss. :)

I am at a loss of words to describe this movie.It was just so awesome!
People who did not like the first one and said it was childish will love this one,the CGI is like a 1000 times better! . It was funny(some scenes just floored with me laughter), the action scenes left me dumbfounded and the plot sets up Spider man 3 as well. Sad about it not being Venom and Carnage though. Over all this movie is definitely one of the best of the year and a gazillion times better than the first one. oh and J.Jonah Jameson is just awesome!.

I give it a 10/10! :k:

PS:Tobey maguire sucks at looking angry, he looks more like constipated.

haha! ^ Thanks CD!! I think I'll be laughing through this one as well :D

Did Strings really sing in it? :rolleyes:

I just hope they never go bollywood on poor Spidey aka Pavitr Prabhakar (Goddammit they even made it rhyme with Peter Parker!) like the following…

[thumb=H]wspider241199_2793078.JPG[/thumb]
Read full story

Nope.

Rukhsar,u have no idea how well the humour’s done in this one. Just go watch it!

^^ Spoil it for me :hehe:

i have the movie. those who want open FTP and pm me, and ill upload. dont ask for like where i can get it..bla bla, only pm me with the ftp info and ill up.

its cam print which jus got out last night :hehe:

TNC, I believe you, but does it really stand out as the year's best movie? Maybe it does, coz this year we have had some real turkeys.

Aisi filmoon ko camera print me dekhney ka kya fayda? SM2 is meant to be seen on the big screen!

yea spock wo to hai , cinema to phir akhi cinema hai na...

Spider-man is not a mutant. just bit by a radioactive spider. Iron man is even worse. He's just a rich guy in an iron suit.

Why'd they use Doc Ock? How long can they stretch this franchise out? I'd really like to see venom / maximum carnage but they probably shied away from it since it's alien and all and this tentacle thing is more believable

The first movie really followed the comic book. From getting bitten at an exhibit, the wrestling, the burglar, his uncle getting shot, getting revenge.

Two overall problems I had with the movie...

1)de-humanizing the villain to the point where the arms were the villains as opposed to the man himself.

2)way too many people know Peter Parker is Spider-Man

Other than that the dialogue and direction was very good although the preachy dialogue did seem forced at times. Excellent movie, and the best comic book movie ever made.