Spell checks??

Hmm I donut thing date spell cheque cane guarantee the write use of English worlds our gramer. All though it worries from softe wear to soft wear, sum soft wears has batter worlds collection to match each world’s correct spell inns. but at the and of the day, its righter responsibility too use write worlds and write gramer, when righting a post like these. :hinna:

so hear comes the reel question, do you relay on use of spell cheque van righting a email or a essay? or you made a effort end use brines?

Re: Spell checks??

mere sir se guzar gya itna ghalat likha he :smack:

i know on purpose but still

h ru xeno (k)

okay yaar, why those things are so hard to use? i mean spell checks should be easy to use nahi?

i am always so confused with spelling as i am bad speller..so now i no use spell check. no spell check so no tension yaar,

and you live in the country where English was born :hmmm:

eject lee, butt spell cheques vas American brine chilled. :hmmm:

hey JJ I am goood.. :rotato: you tail?
PS: Real eyes realise real lies? :faizy:

okay yaar great. at least i feel better my english is better than some at least. ha ha. ya ya it is.

hehe XENO…

hey how u know tht :eek:

me xeno se naraz hoon :crying:

:hmmm: mai isi lie angrezi likhgti hi nai:@:

or 1 din u ne kaha tah u ko atee he nehe :hehe:

hu nedz spel cheks wen u ave ppl 2 yel @ u 4 it.

han yeh b hai:@:

shhh :@:

Xeno Apaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...kahan ho?

^^ aapa .. i thought it was reshma aunty :p

spell checks whats that .. well i hardly write in short hand, but if its a official letter or email or something i double check .but waisey i never bother cos am sure ppl are clever enuf to understand short hand.

but hmm i never use the spell check option.

who needs spellcheck :p