Specially for my chachii jee..

**H a p pPp p pppPpp P p Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy T o Y o u

H a p pPp p pppPpp P p Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy T o Y o u

H a p pPp p pppPpp P p Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy DeEearrRRr Chachii Jee

H a p pPp p pppPpp P p Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy T o Y o u **

May you have many more

May you have many more to see…
~ :hula: H A P P Y * B I R T H D A Y * T O *Y O U~ :hula: **

*May Allah bless youuuuuuu with so manyyyy happiness nd shower His blessings on you.. Allah tallah ap ko jald UK ya daagho uncle ko jald pak bejh dien :D. … with lots of love, hugs nd best wishes..u know i really love you :smiley: afterall aap ne mujhe itniiiii barii khushii dee… :blush: i really love you :hug: …u’re the best chachii… enjoy ur day…cake khana aur mujhe bhee bejh dena :bummer: *

Re: Specially for my chachii jee..

Happy Birthdayyyyyyyy

:kiss:

proper wishes later!

**On your special day
I greet you with love
Happy birthday Fatee
My angel from above

Just be live and shiney like your favourite sunflowers :slight_smile:

Enjoy your life with the richness and sweetness … heres a virtual cake for you…

Have a sparkling life…

I wish i was there with you :frowning:

happy BDay bhabi jee, :)

wishing you all the best and many more happy returns.

Dan... will pass on your regards and wishes to her tomorrow and ask her to come to this thread :D

**Fateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...

MORE than this time LAST year
LESS than this time NEXT year

I LOVE YOU!!!**

aweee a very very happy birthday to the chachi

Who is chachi? :confused:

BTW, Happy Birthday.

:woho:

Happy Birthday:flower1:

hmmm...yeah, happy birthday..

who's birthday is it?!

thank u soooooooooooo much my FKD :kiss:

love u tooo bacha…

aymee churail ko bhi buhat shukriya :p u know i love u the most

thanks a lot danial shah, ilated, jaan lewaa, OMG and smilestar

OMG:its my birthday...m fatee...Daagh ki wife

ohhhh..your Daagh’s wifey…
well welcome to GS! hope you have a great time here..
and now i will wish you an actual birthday wish, cause i know who you are..:wink:
happy birthday! :bday:

thank u soooooo much :D

my special thanks to my hubby :p Allah Mian mona ki saari duaen qabool kare Ameen...

sweetheart m wearing this ring abhi :D khud he pehen li...abhi tak cake cut nahi kiya, will do it tonight...wish u were here with me aaj :(

aww…your hubby’s not with you.. shame on him:bailan:

well keep your company here :slight_smile:

haan na m here in pak for my cousins wedding :(
abhi to he must be sleeping saare ghorey baech kar :p

ohhh..so not his fault..

okay..i take back the bailna..

yes plz...mere masoom se hubby ko mat maaro