Special Request

ok guys now last 10 days is began , almost whole ramdan past. now i want to all of you to remember me in your prayers whenever u raise ur hand for ur self just also ask me . nothing else i want just ask the paradise for me and peace for my heart. :slight_smile:

:flower1:

shahrukh (insan)

Re: Special Request

Oh you’re so selfish. Always thinking about yourself. :snooty:

Hehe, just kidding. Yes, InshaAllah you will be granted to Jannat :slight_smile: Ameen :flower2:

ok :halo:

i made special request for me :slight_smile:

SUMA ameen i want u ask when u ask for ue self when two tears come out from eyes, on that time remember me :slight_smile:

Can I also pray for you to get married?
Or you only interested in going to heaven at the moment?

fiker na kereyn mey janat mey chala gaya to app ke liya bhi rhey ney ka bandobast kerwa doon ga :smiley:

hoor free mey mil tey hey :smiley:

Sure brother ...

For every gupppy in G.S

marriage will be very helpful to get my paradise plus i will definatly need queen of hoor in my paradise.

any thing comes from botom of ur heart just give me. :flower1:

Last time I started a thread like this
they made a total joke out of it.

You should have taken this to religion.
Ok just kidding. I will pray for you. :)

i won't care if they do

but there are always some people who are mature enough to take some stuff seriously.

i will appriciate that if u do so. :)

You can ask any one to pray !.. Allah in return offer good reward to the prayer in return

inshallah u ang every other guppy/guppan will too:)

loonatic u r right :)

black baji - thanks :)

The guy is always Right :stuck_out_tongue:

^ okkk :halo:

if u pray for me, i’ll pray for u!! :slight_smile:

tenu ke hoia? :-|

**mannn!! marriage is heaven for me! :hehe: **

inshallah insan, i’ll try to remember everyone, even phatima! but for her Allah knows best :halo:

remember me in ur prayers too, salam

mai jo apne liye maangta hoon woh kabhi qabool nahi huwa:bummer: but sure i’ll remember ya in ma prayerz:)