Special Offer: Send a rose

Guppies and Guppans! this year you may send a rose or two to your friend, valentine, palentine, or guppydost :phati:

but but but it must cost you something right?
sooooo

here it is:

**1 rose=**25 posts
4 roses= 200 posts
12 roses= 1500 posts
1 big bouquet= 3500 posts
a whole truck of assorted flowers= 7000 posts

sooooo if u wanna send a roses(s) to a person(s) u must have a minimum of those posts and u can only send up to as many posts as u have :phati:

**leave the name and how many roses u want sent along with how many posts it will cost u! u may send to multiple people as long as you have the required # of posts
theek? ok theek. get started:

example:

12 roses for lifeless: - 1500 from K337’s posts

etc etc
:sadiyah:

Re: Special Offer: Send a rose

12 roses for K337: - 1500 form duckie23's posts :@:

hey k337 send me a truck plz!! :blush:

and u'll be left with 258 posts only :@:

i can send u 2 :blush: but i fear u are allergic to flowers

wait youre actually taking it out of the post number?! :confused:

im NOTT!!! :emmy:

of course not:D
aw and thanks dukie:blush:* baloon mai lagaying phool*:blush:

:emmy: ahan but i am.so i aint sending u any

Whats wrong with my eyes…I read the title as: SEND A NOSE" :eek:

:omg: :omg: :rotfl:

then ill send you a bajillion (you can take the posts from my heart and if thats not enough you can put me in debt :wink: )

You laafing at me Aunty’s poor eyesight…:bummer:

Oye Lifey …what news abt Atii…and Fb:faizy:

one dozen roses for each for hardworking cafe mods from me:
Lifeless
Sweet.i.f
Khumar
Sheyn
K337

1 rose to…ketchup ki botal:blush:

askkyyy-- he never added me =( grrr! tell him to addd:mad:

1 bouquet plz :blush:

100 Roses in Heart Shape 4 him plzzz? :blush:

He didn’t :eek:…Main kaise bataoin him…remember :bummer:…You can add Ati’s other fan…coughcoughMEcoughcough

but i thought he wud addd …grrrrrrrrrrrrr:mad: hes so :snooty: ok ill settle for the fan:hmmm:

main kis ko flowers doon aur kis ko nahi:blush:?