Sowwy!

Assalaam Alaikum,

I’m going to go to Pakistan next week for my Nikaah and will probably never have the time to come on here again :wink: so I just thought I’d apologize to all the people I’ve offended on here with my thoughtless and immature comments, whether it was something racist towards Indians, Pashtuns, Americans, Afghans, Punjabis, Mohajirs or just personal bull crap in general or slagging of peoples family etc. I’m truly sorry, I’m not bad at heart honestly just a bit hot headed.

God bless you all.

Phew that was easy, I’m making up with everyone I may have pissed of so that I can enjoy my vacation and my conscience is at rest.

Ma Assalaama/Peace!!

Re: Sowwy!

i havnt seen ya racist comment …so you can point to me where tyou sent to em let me know then maybe i think about forgiving ya …especially itll be hard for you comment about pusthuns

nah reall i havent seen any but have a nic holiday…get married women from ther will sort ya comment out lol
na really go and enjoy ya self
god bless

Ranjhan, I remember posts of yours in the "Pathan" thread in cafe and I just wanted to say that you had written intelligent and fully thought out views that were very interesting to read.

SO Thankyou Ranjhan.
secondly

Id like to say Congrats on your forthcoming nuptials, I hope everything goes well for you and wish you all the happiness for the future.

Bless you

ps..... if you do have a few minutes to spare, come and say hello.

abay, yeh nikah hai yah Janaza?

mmmmmhhhh!!

apologize

you can’t even spell the word, i refuse to accept. :snooty:

Congrats on your up coming wedding though

congratulations braavo!! :dhimpak: :smiley:

Allah tum donon ko aur tumhari families ko khush rakhe !

its only nikah yaar, im sure u’d have time to come post once in a while lol

Good Luck :biggthumb

:jhanda:

Congratz..:flower1: n Have Fun..:slight_smile:

Ranjhan,

I enjoyed your posts, come back after your wedding.

oo nikkah mubarik :flower2: have fun, yh :wave:

Yeah Yeah Yeah we have heard that before. My condolonces on your nuptial. One more free man bites the dust. Welcome to Gitmo. :D
Chk your PM.

Congratulations :)

As Altaf bhai would say....Nara-e-Mahajir, Jeeyay Mahajir.....Seriously, in order for you to repent for your racially insensitive outbursts, you should send Pir Altaf bhai an invitation and let him do the honors.....I used to love those photos in Jang and other MQM mouth piece papers, circa 1985-91, with Altaf bhai sitting between the Bride and Groom, sporting his Ray Ben Aviators, which he bought from a ghubaray walla, that too at night.......

Congrats on your upcoming nikkah and wish you all the best, insha'Allah. :)

Forgive the rest of us as well if you can, insha'Allah.

Congrats, and make sure not to lock your wife up in the home against her will like typical Pakistani male shmucks.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

Ok jao maaf kia,

All the children are getting married :bummer: