South Park Fans.....

Please Raise your hand

Re: South Park Fans.....

Oh man..i love south park. I have DVD's of all the seasons.
Butters and eric cartman are my fav characters!!!

^^ yeah dude.... cartman n butters are the best.....

Wrong forum.

OMG i cant believe i use to watch that

respect my authoritaaaaa........

^ yeah cartman fat arse

Re: South Park Fans…

^^ hey hez not fat assss he is just big boned… :hehe:

Heyyyy. I'm not allowed to watch that. :<

^ Aap ki umar kya hai?

omg how rude! :O

LOL thas funny.....

I wouldn’t watch it even if I could. It’s a filthy show! :mad:

Plus, Family Guy is way funnier. :phati:

Family Guy and Simpsons are way too funnier.

Anther favorite of mine is Futurama, very funny

The quality of jokes in these 3 shows are far more better then South Park

I love South Park... :)

Yeah angoor khatey hain…

• anyways*
    family guys is lame, Simpsons …thats a totally different theme
    South park rocks.

south park is (at times) blasphemous. not cool. =\

^^ yaar app khuda ka nam lo..... its just entertainment

Look, I'm sure if they made fun of Islam all the time (which I wouldn't be surprised if they have atleast a few times) you wouldn't enjoy it so much. They bash Christianity so much in that show it's not even funny (I mean that literally).

I agree laaley :k: