South Africa V Ireland

Re: South Africa V Ireland

Ireland 31-2

IRE 64/3 at 21.1 overs

match reduced to 35 overs...

91/4 in 25 overs. 10 more overs to go..probably'll be a paltry target of 120-140 for SA.

7 - I have never had the stamina of sitting down and enjoying a game of cricket before in my entire life.

:konfused:

IRE 129/8 in 32.5 overs...

Chalo jee 152/8 in 35 overs.
Surpsingly SA chasing 160 not 153. Don't know how D/L came into play.

S.A. almost choking:chai:

Yeah...
they are 17/1 in 4.2 overs.
and wow how luck is playing with the IRISH right now, they score 152 and due to 3 rain stoppages, SA got a revised D/L target of 160. Can you believe it?

Cricinfo answers you: :vivo:

You’ve been asking why D/L adjusts the target. Well, Ireland’s innings was interrupted (and not just once, but twice). So, they thought they had 50 overs originally and batted accordingly. Given that in the end they only had 35 overs, the target is adjusted upwards - the theory being that if they had known from the start they had 35, they would have hit out earlier. Wickets are a factor, too - the more you lose, the lower the revised target is. It makes sense if you think about it

:rolleyes:

^ I already found out smartypants..read my post no 29. :hoonh:

For a change Kallis is hitting boundaries and Smith is defending...

Where is the OLD MAN from SA....he ain't interested..

no sooner that I had spoken, Smith crashed 2 fours..

can u post it in audio chacha jee?

Kallis is averging 156 in 2007. What a great player!

^TO AQ:
how come you get so nasty with everyone ....
on such little things

asking you to post that comment in audio in your voice is becoming nasty :konfused:
hey, i never said u had a nasty voice.. take a chill pill “smartypants”

Kya shot mari hai Smith nay.

so can i safely assume that there are dummy pants as well :konfused:

Anyway - predict how many over SA will take to finish it off :smooth:

ok. ok. lelee pill..
now I am mr. cool.
Any how, what the hell did you want posted in audio..

and James bhaand,
yes dumb ppl wear those.

I think 25.