SOS.......

:help: :help: :help: …SOS…meaning SISTER OF SABRIYA…:rotfl:…oh ok..I know its cheezy…but Riya where are you…I know u r having too much fun in California…or tum apni behan ko bhi bhool gai…:crying:…Keaale Kalleh

:help:

Re: SOS.......

Yeahhh i Missss her:(

Re: SOS…

Kissi nay humko pookara? :cb:

Mango, ur such a cornball but its okay I still love you :hug:

sabzz bajiiii:hugz:

:hugz:…me missed u tons:D…

So u been to Fisherman’s wharf yet Riya:faizy:

Komalllllllllllllll my choti paali si sister :hugz: How have you been girl?!

Hehe mango, i missed you too :kiss:

So whats up with you guys? Man I was supposed to do the interview thing for nemo, but dont feel like it :bummer: Me tired :frowning:

Haven’t been to SAn Francisco yet… maybe beginning of June… going on a Cali state tour :cb:

I wanna go too..I wanna go too…:(..Maybe we will in June…LA most probably…And me no Mango peoplein hurdu(aam log :barbie:)…:smiley:

:hula: M very good:cb: but at the same time im really worried and kinda mayb paranoid:smack:

^Glad to hear the first part… but then very unhappy to see the second part of the sentence :frowning: Ab kya hua? PM me the details ASAP… so next time when I talk to you you’ll say I’m very good. NO buts :smilestar:

Really?! Man that would be totally awesome! Bring my bhanjiyaan with you too pleeej :stuck_out_tongue:

Well it was nice hearing from you again komal :slight_smile: I’m out now… take care, and smile and be happy. Life is too short… enjoy it to the fullest. Trust me, all these worries and tensions will soon be over and you’ll only laugh about it later on in life, okay? Oonch neech atee rehti hai, just tackle every problem you face with confidence and strength, don’t ever let circumstance break you. You’re much too strong for that :hugz:

Mango baji :cb: I love you i’ll call you tomorrow night, phone zuroor uthaana :stuck_out_tongue:

Goodnight guys :waves:

Re: SOS.......

Inshallah...:D...Gimme a call Bachhoo....See ya tomorrow!!Ciao!!

Hahaha false alarm! :rotfl:

^^ Hey Nemo…where were u last nite:faizy:

watching a movie on tv when you guys were flooding :faizy: