please help me, i am trapped … He been threatening to beat me up,he says if i leave he will kill my mother and me… Please tell me what to do… He’s gone out right now but is saying he will ‘’ deal’’ with me after the kids are in bed. Tried looking asma jahangir contact nu,ber but no luck… i cant take this anymore and i cant leave without my children… Have been praying to Allah all day, please pray for me, last time he beat me he banged my head in the wall, tried to strangle me and kicked me in my chest and abdomen… Please please tell me what to do… What will happen after kids r in bed, i have asked for divorce, he says i m nt going to let u go… Please
If I was you, I would take my kids with me and leave right away... I would take all my important things with me; like Nikah Nama, gold, money etc etc. Contact police about your situation!!
Re: SOS..... hellp me pleeez.....
^the only solution!! please dont tell you cant do that because you love him sooooooooooo much!!
Don't make an decision in a hurry. put the kids to sleep, do wudu and pray, read quran. Let him come home and he'll see you that you are not scared instead you are praying, I am sure he'll calm down. Don't talk to him, just go to sleep. Decide tomorrow what's the best thing for you to do.
So it was you and in the other thread you said it was someone else?? :/
Anyway If this whole situation is happening, then you ought to leave. Go to your moms house or any other close relative. Anyone. Or go to your inlaws place if they are in the same city.. no one's going to not let you stay for the night at least. Take your kids with you.
He isn't half the man you think he is. Trust me on this. He may hurt you physically but he can't stop you from leaving him. He can't kill you. The world isn't such a dark and blinded place yet. Trust yourself and take a step please.
Re: SOS… hellp me pleeez…
HA-HA.. and you think us aadmi ko bara achha feel hoga ke main to dara dhamka ke gaya tha..ye to dari hi nahin..![]()
kuch mardo ko dominant rehna achha lagta hay and they like the feeling of their wife being scared of him.. so if he finds out, she isnt scared, it will lead him to be more aggressive and abusive!!
Re: SOS… hellp me pleeez…
its eventually her decision, she must know her husband best, if she thinks he is the one with the tag BARKING DOGS SELDOM BITE then ofcourse she can stay and speak with him but as she stated above that he has been abusing her physically too then PSYCHOPATHS bhi bohat mojuud hain dunya main…believe me dont ruin your life over a psycho patient! ![]()
You have no friends or anyone else you can go to? Take your kids, mom and GO.
If you are in Pakistan, going to police wont help much. Dont leave in a haste and instead plan it e.g. collect all your belongings and take male members of your family in confidence.
gud luc dear, and we think we have problems. allah maaf kare...
Number 1 thing is that instead of posting it here, you should be calling some family members, friends or cops
SOS..... hellp me pleeez.....
Leave this place right away! He is not a gentleman! Go anywhere you think is safe!
I'll pray for you!
Run! God, i hope you are okay.
Take your children and leave.
:( God help her, she seems too scared. If he really beat her like that its better for her to leave and contact to those people who were her gawa in her Nikah
I hope every thing is ok with her, she should have left that home with kids and her mom rather then posting here.
Gawd I really hope she is ok insha Allah. May Allah give her strength and courage to get herself and her poor kids away from from him safely and in time before anything bad happens please God. Ameen
I knw her title says help, but its so hard to knw what to do when we're so far away. I can only offer my sincere dua's for you Touche im so sorry. :(
I skimmed thorugh her other threads, wish some guppy from lahore could help her thorugh legal help waghaira.
The longer you stay.. The worse it will get .. eventually you WILL LEAVE, just don't wait till it gets too late ..