:salam:

Re: Sorry...

Anwaar I love ur sig!

Re: Sorry…

cudnt resist wat?:confused:

thanks to SalmanNY urf Sallu :slight_smile:

lajjo: Hajj mubaarak :flower1:

duaa maiN yaad rakhaa thaa naa :slight_smile: ?

SPAMMER
:mad: :mad3:

I thot u were leaving Gs after going to Hajj?

Anwar, i like ur signature tooooooooooo :blush:

Lajjo: you there :S ?

bhai aaYe ho tau pooraY aa jaao ab :)

Anwaar…WalaikumsalaamWarahmatullahe-Wabarakotohu…

:flower1:

Just dropped by to drop a post in General…Just couldn’t resist this…:D…Will talk later InshAllah…

Salaams to all the Guppies…

P.S. Alhumdulillah…The Hajj was fantastic…And yes, I made Dua for all Guppies…:smiley:

Who knows when I come back…Allah Hafiz…

:frowning:

atleast email/pm kaa jawaab tau daY diyaa karo :hoonh:

whoa hoa :eek:

look who’s back :eek:

:salam: how r u Lajawab and how r thingz? Hajj mubarak ho boht boht :slight_smile:

nice to see u back…!

HAJJ mubarak haji sahab

HAJJ mubarak ..

Brother Lajawab – Assalama ‘Alaykum – Hajj Mabrouk. Insha’Allah you get to go there again and again. It's a very nice surprise to see you here again. I think. Secularists are going to go back to their holes as the Lion is back.

HAY… Lajoo Darling… Nice to Cya after Long long time… HAJJ MUBARAK … :flower1:

Sara516: Sorry to dissappoint you :p…I have left GS…Although I did drop by from time to time, never had the desire to post until I read all the wonderful embraces sent out to Amina Wadud and her innovation which she claims to be part of Islam…Thought I’d share my views, but seems they were not accepted here and deleted…

Our acceptance of something wrong based on wrongful assumptions in Islam coupled with our inability to be strong about our faith and be ignorant about its tenets will lead us into nothing more than what I posted in my thread…

True, at this time, I might be offensive to some in my view of things to come, but Amina Wadud would have been just as offensive 30 years ago with her mixed gender prayers…

My post was based on the either/or theorem…Either we stand as Muslims to denounce the idiocy espoused by the likes of Amina Wadud or we accept the scenarios I posted in my thread…I chose to denounce them being the Muslim that I am…

And sorry about the long bhaashan…I just realized I hardly know you…You must have come after I left…

Anwaar: Check your PM…

Irmu: :wsalam: :D…Now look who’s leaving…:D…Everything is great, Alhumdulillah…How are you?

I fulfilled my promise to you…I prayed what you asked me to pray over there…Only remains to be seen if Allah :swt: has accepted the Dua of one of His big sinners…

P.S. Still not back…Just came in to check my PMs and posted a little thread…TTYL…:D…Allah Hafiz…

Kaun: Thank you…

Pietra_dura (:konfused:): Thank you…

Brother Ibn Sadique: Walaikum-Asalam-Warahmatullah-e-Wa-Barakatohu…

Ameen to your Dua brother, and the same to you…

It’s great to see you too…However I did, in my infrequent visitations to this site, noted the absence of your posts which I wished to see more often…They were few and far in between…As for the lion returning…:-D…I am afraid this ‘lion’ is the one which will be retiring to his den…:smiley:

I have no desire to engage the secularists…Their danda of political correctness is big and loud versus the gentle yet firm voice of Islam…There is only so much morally indignant egos that a Muslim can appease…After that, they to their way, and me to mine…

Doesn’t really help if your posts keep getting deleted either…:smiley:

Golden: Starhay mashay…Thank you darling…It was great seeing you after such a long time too…

P.S. Is there any truth to what Wron Alak was saying about you? :smiley:

Allah Hafiz…

I m not confuse ..who told ..?? :bummer:

Lajawab Bhai sahab, aap waqai “Anokhay Laadlay” hain… kabhi kabhar is Naa-Cheez :yummy: ko bhi yaad kar liya karain… Aur haan ALLAH :swt: aapka Hajj Mabroor karay aur hum sub ko Sirat-e-Mustaqeem par chalnay ki taufeeq aata farmaey (Ameen summa Ameen)

PS: check your PM too…

:maulvidis

checked…

they have deleted you thread jigger.

I will say utter hypocrisy was involved when whoever decided to delete your thread. They could have cleaned the thread but NO! they have to keep threads praising Amina wudud alive but the one criticizing her for going against Islam is such an insult to the greatest scholar of Islam

I was here when you were here, but we never spoke…I can’t say i agree wit everything u say but ur a good writer…i’m glad i read the article and commented before it was deleted…i like good writers :slight_smile: