sorat yasin

ok here is jsut a preview of the dua and the link is also given if u wanna download the whole file :). i would recomend everyone to get it or at least listen to the preview its amazing

6861.outputyasin1

http://www.waleed.plus.com/YASIN.mp3

Jazakallah :flower1:

it’s beautiful :slight_smile:

jazakallah :-)

wow it is beautiful
jazakallah :flower1:

thank u 3 of u

wasay the person who reads the surat has won many competition for his beautiful may allah grant him a high place in heaven.... he died some time ago.

*Originally posted by waleed: *
wasay the person who reads the surat has won many competition for his beautiful may allah grant him a high place in heaven

Ameen

As beautifull as always :flower1:

thanks for posting it waleed. :slight_smile:

Jazakallah..

Wut a beautiful voice mashallah.. :flower1:

JazakAllah:flower1:…

thankyou choto bhai :)

JazakAllah!

JazakAllah brother for posting.

Waleed Thank you very very much, I would appreciate if you could send me the links for Sura e Rehman and Sura e Yousuf and other surah as well. Thank again!

dunno why ...but its not working for me ....how can i listen to it...???

thank u all for listning to the ayat

salam je i do have some soorats by the same person and if u want i can upload it to my webspace

afia click on the little disk shape next to the speaker icon with mp3 under it

its a preview

and if u liek it u can click on the link and u can get the whole file it is 28 MB gd luck

Re: sorat yasin

It’s not complete surah… anyway very well recited.. JazakAllah .. :slight_smile:

if u look at the little link below the song or if u read carefully u will fidn out that the link has the whole file :)