Soorat or Seerat?

Re: Soorat or Seerat?

personality

now i know ppl will say to me kehna asaan hai blah blahh....this n that n that n blah.

ohk.

:hmmm:

samjh nahi aai khuch

we need lovin toooooooooooooo :bummer::teary2:

and I’m sure u’ll get it too …all in good time :phati:

aoa bulbuli are u online:)

yeps :hula:

Seerat

of course i'd go for soorat. but yes she has to be virgin.

a bit of soorat and lot of seerat

what exactly do people mean by having a good personality? it means different things to different people.

Both are important for mee...yaar abb roz roz to shadee nahee karneee hotee
So DO consider all factors tht u think is important ....but one must have astrong will power ..tht when u once decided soemthing ...Never Look back for options ..But GO for the one tht u once decided ..and stick to LIFe Long...

is it khoobsoorat or khoobseerat :hmmm:

me thinks a pinch of soorat and a genorous helping of seerat would just about do :smiley:

A person can put up with good person with average beauty. one cant live with only beauty if the personality is un bearable.

and also, if someone is not at all attracted to some one in looks even with very good personality, that will also be an issue, and true relationship will not build.

so its different for different people, for me personality is important and looks secondary, a well balanced loooks and personality can always be found. not all beauties are without brain.

nobody can be perfect...

I'd go for looks over personality - obviously we want both but if i had a choice i'd obviously opt for looks/appearance - as there has to be sum chemistry between us...

both, coz the prophet said when a person chooses a partner they should look at five things in that person and they are Imaan (muslim), beauty, (Inner and outer) wealth (so they can support each other through out their life), family lineage (a good family background and respected family) and one at the moment i cannot recall.

but seerat and soorat are neccessary inorder to lead a happy and joyful life, coz this marraige is not a two or three day thing, its a life commitment, so when choosing both are laazim and malzoom (just like two sides to coin, you cant separate the sides, same way seerat and soorat are one)

ur right...however sometimes a persons character can make an ugly person look attractive.

"soorat or seerat"?

answer: yes

SOORAT or SEERAT?
…BOTH:insha: :mash: