system
September 3, 2004, 3:02pm
my cousins went to the penguin parade today (without me ) and encounterd this cute lil.. ok BIG species while they were there… aint he just adoraaablllle! what a lil fatty…
[thumb=H]koala17305_6916739.JPG[/thumb]
(they sleep 20 hours in a day… true aussie :k: )
heres another angle… he’s just soo cute
[thumb=H]koala217305_83684071.JPG[/thumb]
Mehnaz
September 3, 2004, 3:07pm
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
it’s soooooo cute!
I want one.
I have a strange urge to poke at it with a bamboo stick
mehnaz… before you want one, just think of the size of the poop it would leave around that you’d have to clean up
Mehnaz
September 3, 2004, 3:12pm
Sadzzz, can you bring me a koala bear when you come? Please, please, please ... ?
They look soooo soft and cuddly. I wonder if they like to cuddle. Hmmmmmm.......
system
September 3, 2004, 3:14pm
its so sweet n pwetty omg
system
September 3, 2004, 3:17pm
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Sadzzz, can you bring me a koala bear when you come? Please, please, please … ?
They look soooo soft and cuddly. I wonder if they like to cuddle. Hmmmmmm…
will do it may not be alive though.. but i’ll bring one for u
There is something oddly disturbing about this :o
system
September 3, 2004, 3:20pm
^ maddy
i think their poops are fairly small.. all they eat is eucalyptus leaves..
Yeah. but they eat a LOT of leaves. All that fibre isn’t exactly easily digestible…
We need to send you back to the zoo to bring us photographs of koalas pooping :halo:
hehe cute. I remember I once painted a picture of a koala bear, it was so lifelike. :)
awesome
soote soote kahin neechay naa girr gaye
Re: sooo cute
Hahaha sadzzz, thanks for the previews. I’ll take him and/or anything that looks like him, no sweat.
Arrite great. Seems like you’ve just earned yourself a wonderful mailing address<that would be mine. Mashallah
iss becharay ki battery hamaisha down kyoN rehti hai? :(
*Originally posted by Black Mamba: *
iss becharay ki battery hamaisha down kyoN rehti hai? :(
;)
Think why....
Allah ji that koala is my jaan
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
;)
Think why....
Maddy bhai, scintist tau aap ho na. tau aap hi bata do. :-|
Aww that is so cute and cuddy.Are you allowed to pet them? Or are there rules agsint it? I rememebr I so badly wanted to touch a tiger at this Safari Park we went too, unfortunately I couldnt.
system
September 4, 2004, 1:46am
Re: Re: sooo cute
*Originally posted by 2GooD2BTruE: *
Hahaha sadzzz, thanks for the previews. I’ll take him and/or anything that looks like him, no sweat.
Arrite great. Seems like you’ve just earned yourself a wonderful mailing address<that would be mine. Mashallah
hehe i would have sent him directly to u… but :halo: aah well..
he’s so fat.. looks like hes gonna fall over while sleeping… soo cute
MQ, u can hold them and hug them… but their claws are pretty sharp and they are HEAVY! hehe.. u can hold the baby ones.. all they do is cuddle up to u