aur main :teary1: no thankyou for me :crying:

Re: sony ericsson..

^^ tum nein khaal ukharnay ki siwaye kya kiya :p

:emmy: khaal to ukhari hay na
Us ka to thankyou bolay

:hehe: u so crazy
Hey, out of curiosity, what’s ur avatar supposed to be? Is it some ghost from Hogwarts? But then again Hogwarts wasn’t down under.

<— is Adrasteia Goddess of Divine Retribution :layd:
Not a ghost from Hogwarts lol :rotfl:

What am i doing wrong? I can’t access/view my sms messgaes

Well, why is she see-thru then?

:hmmm: good question

Tofibaba???

Ji janaab?

Considering she’s thousands of years old maybe she’s losing opacity?

post #27.

Try changing modes and/or other settings under Tools. I haven't used that suite in a while so don't remember the exact settings.

adrastesia thank u very much for ur khal ukharing :hug:

:rolleyes:

BIB, talk me thru what you did, i can't view/access my sms messages.

so ia m not the only dumb one now am i :devil:

acha i downloaded the software

1. This software “MyPhoneExplorer” does just what you need i.e. import/export SMS to and from PC:
    MyPhoneExplorer | Functions

and then after running the software connect the phone in “phone mode” not “transfer mode” .. and then everything happens it self… magic

@BiB: glad that it worked.

For others, I have read the features of Sony Ericson Suite, and as far as I could understand it DOES NOT support the transfer of SMS to PC.

It works only for multimedia and other file transfers etc.