Sonia doesn't exist!!!

I know this girls who was first delusional later she developed split personality.
She kept talking about this character called sonia.
She had fights with her and all other girly issues.

Now should she go see a shrink of a phychologist?

Mom’s thinking its KALA JADO

So girls what you say?

PlayStation: ppl don’t ruin my thread: Girl need you advice.
PlayStation2: All character used in this thread are real!! Any resemblance would be purely coincidental!!!

Re: Sonia doesn't exist!!!

LOL

how many girls are we talkin about, punch pai?

tum to meri zuban hi pakra karo

but very intelligent point since its a split personalty we can call her "girls"
you are very smart.

awww, come on... she has serious issues, don't mock her !! :)

yaar if you are already saying she has a split personality problem, yeh idhar cafe mei kya doctors baithe hai?

chal dactar de naal pej cheti cheti!!!

lol. it would be scary. i can't help having girly issues!! But I don't their serious? Just normal social issues, no?

this is serious. she could have schizophrenic symptoms, plus suffer from split personality. she needs to be taken a psychiatrist

Re: Sonia doesn’t exist!!!

or
we can make a movie :lifey:

I DONT HAVE PSYCH ISSUES!!!!!!!!!!!

Bipolar disorder, for want of a better phrase. :)

that what she tells us.
but hmmm
khumar appna tranquillizer wala injection nikalna zara

To me it sounds like schizophrenia
Are there any other symptoms beside these?

Is she doing her other activities normally?
Watch her behavior?
Is she organized and clean.

patient of schizophrenia are good at pretending to be perfectly normal.

I would say you should tell her mom to take her to the family doctor who can refer her to a psychologist. (NO its no black magic)

Her family can also help her (SHOULD HELP HER) as this will fasten the process of her recovery. TALKING can help, involve her with daily activities. Do things with her that she enjoys doing. Be it painting, drawing, playing basketball or go out for a walk in fresh air.

I will talk to her tonite and to sonia.
It would help if I know what to ask .

okay PM, please help me ;)

^ i was jst thinking abt it....

Awwwwww, you guys dont pick on her!

Choti, PM Bhai is only playing...

she break things ,then blame it on sonia.
And she talk so loud over the phone and thinks its sonia who is doing it.

That kind of stuff going on.

^^ monk, dude I hope its a joke? Its quite a grim situation otherwise, people have psychological problems which turn their life into living hell - tough for the families as well.

She surely needs professional help. Take her to a psychiatrist as soon as possible.

Play Station: I did not use ASAP because you do not like abbreviations.