Ok so we have another wedding coming up any good new songs we can dance to?
At a recent wedding I just danced to “O Soniya-Ishq Hai Tumse” (in the Kal Ho Naa Ho Remix), check it out. Whose wedding is it? ![]()
Mortal Kombat theme music
wow sounds good I’ll try it out! Its my cousins wedding, over spring break, looking forward to it.
huh? anything specific?
well not really. just the main theme would do fine.
Rayden has a good track playing in the background during one of his duels, but personally I’d play that after the wedding ceremony.
haha .
Well songs like, mahi ve(kal ho na ho), mehndi laga ke rakhna( ddlj) etc. I dun remember anymore.
I'd get married to some nice doom metal. Subwoofers so huge, you'd think a herd of elephants were charging, and speakers that produce such a huge electro-magnetic field, that your heart beat goes off whack. :D
how bout some punk rock?
Yaar I'm too lazy to do it for you right now and my connection is slow but please search this forum, there's tons of threads on this topic already, you'll find many song suggestions there :)
maahi ve---kal ho naa ho
Dang.. I saw the title and for some reason thought of strippers ![]()
Try some salsa. Anything by Gilberto Santa Rosa is good :k:
mahi ve is indeed a good one.
some others:
dhol baje
banthan chali
kehna hi kya (slow)
aaja nachle
chaiyya chaiyya is a classic
gige shiveh shankar
i always thought haroon's mehndi would make a good dance song
mere yaar ki shadi ha
the medley from mujse dosti karogi
You are my sonia
Shava shava
Mahi Ve - Kal Ho Naa Ho
Mehendi laga kay rakhna- DWDLJG
Ishq tarpaye- Sukhbir
Sharara- Mere Yaar ki Shadi hai
Merey yaar ki shadi hai
Yeah, check it out we did a dance to this one too! ![]()
*Originally posted by Sahar02: *
mahi ve is indeed a good one.
some others:
aaja nachle
Aaja nachle is very easy to dance to its fastbeat, )its old though if we are talking about the same song) we danced to this one five years ago.
Old remixes songs.
*Originally posted by paki maryam: *
Aaja nachle is very easy to dance to its fastbeat, )its old though if we are talking about the same song) we danced to this one five years ago.
yeah same one. it's old, but always a lot of fun.
*Originally posted by paki maryam: *
love this song, it never get olds
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
haha .
Well songs like, mahi ve(kal ho na ho), mehndi laga ke rakhna( ddlj) etc. I dun remember anymore.
mahi ve is good...mehindi laga ke rahkna has been overused by us, we were just thinking thinking of using this one to sing with the dholki.