Songs that remind you of your youth...

:hinna: Jab mai jawaan thi… ye hi gaana gaathi thi :naak:

Although it sounds and looks different, must be a remix. :hmmm:

:AID: Anyway, post ones that remind you of your youth :AID:

Re: Songs that remind you of your youth…

typical desi indian stype song … vese song zaidah porana nahi hai … . :hmmm:

here is the song …

Ok, i lied, technically it doesn’t remind me of my “youth”… that song is from 1991 as far as i remember.. from a film…?? :konfused:

I’m not big on desi songs, but this has a specific bearing in my memory swoons

DDLJ??? That’s from your youth?? Honestly, i feel old now, thanks Darky… where are all the oldies at??? :naak:

Re: Songs that remind you of your youth...

par stil ur dil is jawan ....:D

Exactly Darky… :AID:

Or as TLK babu would say.." abhi to main jawaan hoon" :smokin2:

r u doing any kinda job .... ? no phr feeling old kyo ?

I have the most important job there is in this world; being a mother :snooty:

Another song “from my youth”… :AID:

SAAWALI SALOONI SI MEHMOOBA…vital signs…:champ:

tht song reminds me of tht funny movie ...didnt remem the name i gues ...the name is "wht is love " i hav seen tht 1 when i was in 2nd year of my BS .... nice comedy movie ... :D

Lol Poppies, post the vid yaar so i can listen to it! :AID:

I used to :wub: Vital Signs…

OOOHHHHHHHH NAMAN hunny thats super..thnak uuuu …for that :hug:

hahhaha thanks MAROUSH hunnny :hugz:

Maroush .. trust me this song will remind u of ur youth . :hmmm:

:AID:

try to guess the song …:stuck_out_tongue:

I do indeed recall that song :naak:

Something related to same topic :wink:

Your welcome hunny bugs bunny :smiley:

Nauman! What the hell is that song!:emmy: I came into this thread so happy…

Now i’m down in the dumps :naak:

hahaha … Maroush here is another one to cheer you up and to remind you of your dreams :smiley: