Songs on GhoRa GaRee

Lets post Indian/pakistani songs filmed on Horse Buggies/Carriages. Lets see how many we can come up with

2 of my favorites

Re: Songs on GhoRa GaRee

aha…i know loads of those songs.

there’s a horse there…i can see it.

^ 2nd and 3rd are awesome :D

aye lo ji sanam ham aagye is awesome song. :@:

One of my old tym faves tange Wala khair mangda.x.

‘Ae lo ji sanam’ is a copy of this … needless to say I love both songs.

Only part of this song

Babu Chela is such a nice song, only if it was not on Rajesh Khanna :D

some more…

the horse carriage comes in the middle of the song

This is fun. :smiley:

Following song was originally sung by Ahmed Rushdi
Bandar road say Kemari

**Moin Akhtar **version of above song.

how can i forget this! :smack:

Technically they are bail and not ghore … but there are horses in the scene

??? LOL

kiya?

Where are the ghore or the gaadees?

buddy, this song was way before tv exist in pak. radio was only medium of entertainment.

kiya app ghore gari main ghore ki tapon ki awaz nahi sun saktay. ?

That would be for audio gallery then … not in video … :bummer:

peace. psyah.