This is a new one :
for those who don’t have youtube :
This is a new one :
for those who don’t have youtube :
Re: Songs for the upcoming ELECTIONS!!! ![]()
ofcoz this is my fav :
InshAllah!
Tabdeeli Aa Gai Hai Yaaro
oh! i like it a lot
Re: Songs for the upcoming ELECTIONS!!! :p
Nawaz Sharif will win the election and the same old will carry on.
Unfortunately.
^Nice election song..
this one is really nice…so emotional…and I love all the little kids in it…
how are you so sure ![]()
o very mazaydar it is. listening it 4th times :D
I LOVE THIS ONE…
Wait for it guys…wait for the scene @ 2:49…it is hilarious ![]()
Have been looking for this one for so long…finally found it!
inshahallah
^InshAllah
DA did you watch the Saddi Vari Aane de?
Mai bhi dekhungi inshaAllah!!!
Love this song!!!
^yup…it gets me all choked up :hinna:
PTI main anthem “inshallah” ![]()
I am addicted to this one: Abrar ul Haq..jitna ve Imran jitna
New song by Ataullah khan singer , banay ga naya Pakistan :jhanda:
[YT]qpamXRvVdJ8[/YT]
Attaullah Refused The 50 Lack Reward For Political Song:
After the famousness of the Attaullah song “**Naya Pakistan Banayenge” **every party of Pakistan wanted to make a song in the voice of Attaullah.His song for the PTI is very famous these days. According to the sources Naya Pakistan Banayenge was sung by the magician of voice the legendary Attaullah khan Esakhelvi as a gift for PTI this song got popularity among the nation.On seeing the popularity of the Attaullah song for the PTI another famous party of Pakistan name is secret has asked for a political song to Attaullah khan Esakhelvi and the reward was about 50 lack rupees but Attaullah khan refused to take that amount and also refused for singing for any other party and said that he will not sing for any other party of Pakistan he has no greed for money.