Song Needed- Babu Maan

Dear,

Can any one guide me in finding a song of BABU MAAN from his newest albamb.

layric contains.

“ujra mera naseeb, hath mere kali.”
“Tu salamat reh, Allah heh wali.”
…kashti…bardi door kinara heh.

i remember only above mentioned.

It is a very sweet, soft tragedy song.

Please help…Thanks in advance

Re: Song Needed- Babu Maan

yaar ..its so simple..go to dishant dot com or desiest dot com....check the album there and check the song ...
neway whast the album name?

AS i already told that I cannot download from this site also as site is restricted by our IT department. Only limited access to other sites"specially Music sites"

I think album is " MERA Gham" and song is KINARA"

But b4 updating just chk the Lyrics

Thanks in advance

Kinaara—Mera ghum–babu Maan
Ajnabi
Barsaat
Ek Raat
Haseena
Kinara
Mera Gham
Pathar
Phone

ya i checked…its Kinaara!

I checked bothe the sites but i donot have access to open

below MSG

"Access to the requested URL has been denied by Aramex Policy - Please contact your System Administrator for any blocked Business Site"

SHUKARYA JANAB

I DL all the ALBUM from UR 2nd post

& will enjoy after Office Time......(INSHAALLAH)

well...ok..leave that site...check above my 2nd post...i have posted all songs of album...check that buddy!