somin

hi guppies
well this is something i wanted to talk to somebody about for a long time and i did too but nobody gave me a clear answer maybe because i only talked to my friends and may b i was wrong and they dint wanted to point out but i think u ppl will understand better It all started when i was in SENECA me and faizy use to go to SENECA college we had a small group of 2 guys and 2 gals both of the gals i used to respect as my elder sisters as me being the eldest but i was mainly close to one of the gals and i always did and still do take her as my sister and called her baji and we were so close freinds that hum sab ka ek doosrey key ghar aana jaana tha aur all our families knnew about each other so i used to go to bajis place often and thru her i met her sister who used to at that time used to go to highschool doing OAC now mashaAllah she is in UNI but as me and bajis sister being the same age i got real close friends with her and gradually it got more than friendship I really like this girl and inshaAllah agar zindagee rahee aur ALLAH ney taufeeq ada kee mein inshaAllah uss sey shaadi karna chahoonga but that aside as me and baji`s sister came close baji dint find that good but well that i think is obvious because everybody is protective of their younger siblings and so things got kinda bad but later on were fine till we got outta college and baji just disappeared out of the scene no contact no msges andnothing but as i was in contact with her sister i was well informed of her things but well so one day her sister told me something weird that at some point of time when i dint realise i had a question in front of me to choose baji or her sister and subconciously i did choose her sister and i don realise when but here i am today 10 months after still wondering where was the problem i am confused can any one see where the problem was plzzzzzzzzzzz…

nobody wants to answer either :hehe:
gues that answers my question :k:

hmmm why was it a problem? maybe the "baji" liked u?

i dont think so sadzz yaar i always treeated her as a sister and she treatd me as a chhota bhai so i don think that is the right assumption PS she is mashaAllah engaged and PS i don care now am just curious y did it have to turn out this way i mean u know as my jaan said I MADE A CHOICE but wat kind of a choice, a choice between a sister and someone i am plannin to live the rest of my life? but well wateva :)

its wierd how people forget good friends when they meet their "jaan"

Sounds weird Kaun. If you even addressed her as 'baaji' I don't see any room for misunderstandings. I guess only baaji can give you the answer!

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
its wierd how people forget good friends when they meet their "jaan"

well sadzz i dint fget good freinds infact friends abandoned me but well :)

sorry, but i'm a bit confused. do you like the older sister or the younger sister? if you like the older sister, then why were you hanging out with the younger sister? i take it the younger sister likes you but you chose the older sister who has done a disappearing act?

okay i like the younger sister but the elder sister was a very close friend of mine whom i used to take as my sister :) and thats about it and as for the younger sister i like her and inshaAllah will continue to do so.. i asked this question because i was confused that why did things had to turn out this way :)

kaun, i think the older sister liked you. this is just a guess.

anyways, now you like the younger sister and the younger sister likes you. you guys should get married :)

just be nice to the older sister. with time, she'll hopefully deal with things and be ok :) she's engaged too right? doesn't she like the guy she is engaged to? when did they get engaged? after it was obvious that you liked the younger sister?

irem i think this is a confusion the olders sisters engagement was not arranged infact they both like each other and MASHAALLAH they are a very happy couple and they always were ALLAH unn kee joree salamat rakhay as for her she always treated me as a chhota bhai as i mention earlier so far i dunno one of ma friends once said the most probable reason for she not talkin to me was she did not think that i was the right guy for her younger sister and that she ddid not wanted to interfere in her sisters or ma life so she left :) i dunno if he was right with this assumption either