Somewhere out there

fwd mail… not too bad

I long to see your face
I long to touch your hand
Your voice I can’t erase
I just don’t understand
My heart goes out to you
Yet you’re so far away
I don’t know what to do
So much I just can’t say

And though we’ve never met
I doubt we ever will
It’s you I can’t forget
The empty void you fill

The first time we met, I knew it was fate
I only had to look at you, I knew just what to say
But now you probably think that it’s all too late
But you should know for you, I’d give it all away

:teary1:
I knew your feelings. but you would be so sentimental, I never knew.

dont worry. “I will be there for you. Like I have been There For you.”

^^ get lost BM :snooty:

Pal MaiN Khafa, Kabhi Pal MaiN Magan
Hai Baat Kya, Ay SHOLA badan
Kabhi tu Bujhti Kabhi BhaRakti
Phirti Ho KahaN

Re: Somewhere out there

:konfused:

^^ i know, i know :smack:

btw it wasnt me :stuck_out_tongue:

Black Mamba WateverRrrr :rolleyes:

Nice …:k:

Re: Somewhere out there

*Originally posted by ShaRaRa: *
fwd mail... not too bad

I long to see your face
I long to touch your hand
Your voice I can't erase
I just don't understand
My heart goes out to you
Yet you're so far away
I don't know what to do
So much I just can't say

And though we've never met
I doubt we ever will
It's you I can't forget
The empty void you fill

The first time we met, I knew it was fate
I only had to look at you, I knew just what to say
But now you probably think that it's all too late
But you should know for you, I'd give it all away

Gr8 :biggthumb

My heart goes out to you
Yet you're so far away
I don't know what to do
So much I just can't say

WHEN WORDS CANT BE FOUND, SAY IT WITH LOVE

And... Sab Se Raroori.....
Hum BHi Tou PaRay HaiN RahooN maiN ;)