Somewhere near Calgary,Alberta...

Amazingly beautiful place. The route to Lake Louise is the most beautiful i have ever seen… Here’s some random picks

Me and my Father_In_Law (Sarah Splendors Father)
[thumb=H]me_n_uncle9029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

Scenic view of my khopri… :smiley:
[thumb=H]topdown9029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

Me and my bro
[thumb=H]me_n_bro9029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

A can of coke :smiley:
[thumb=H]coke_can9029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

Me and Sarah in a Canoe, sitting in the middle is the son of a family friend
[thumb=H]me_n_sarah_canoe9029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

More Lake Louise Pics (with me and sarah in the canoe...taken by a cousin of mine)
[thumb=H]lake_louise9029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]lake_louise_29029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]lake_louise_39029_6136636.JPG[/thumb]

Enjoy.

fantastic landscape :k:

great pics…seens like u ppl had a tiring but enjoyable day :k:

vow!!! quite scenic and breath taking view...

Originally posted by Maniac: *
Me and Sarah in a Canoe, **sitting in the middle is the son of a family friend *

Desi families!!! they wont let you alone even after getting married will they!

*Originally posted by who---me: *

Desi families!!! they wont let you alone even after getting married will they!

He's a good lil kid, got a little afraid and wanted to go back though but then soon he was enjoying the ride :D

Nice Pix :-p

Mashallah w:eek:w

You’ve GOTTA tell me the exact location of this place. This would be the first place on my itinerary next summer INSHALLAH !!! :k:

Beautiful.Cant wait to go there again.

Its called Lake Louis, its near Banff , Alberta....which itself is near Calgary, Alberta :D

Yeh Maniac, I'm jotting it down on my list of "must see places". this looks so serene,,,you guys surely had some good time,,mashallah,,

OMG :smiley: i think i was standing at the exact same spot from where you took some of those pictures…

You go there and you don’t feel like coming back - the mountains, the eagles, the crystal clear waters, the raw crispness in the air… :love: ooh la la. It is almost, but not quite, like heaven on earth Masha’Allah.

Beautiful pictures mashallah.

Is that really a canoe :eek: or a small boat. I found it very difficult to balance with two or more ppl in a canoe.

Nice pics. Gorgeous place

*Originally posted by Maniac: *

Well, if this pic is any indication, we now know who will be leading the pack ;)

Congratulations once again!

Wow. I went there in May this year. It was half frozen (of course). Beautiful pictures! Banff rocks, once you're there, you don't feel like coming back.

ko0ol

What an amaaaaziiiiiiing view!!
Mash'Allah!!!

Thanks for sharing Maniac :-)

WOW..beautiful views and beautiful people...keep smiling and always stay happy :)

I alwayz wanna go see the Banf park…heard a lot about it from pple i know who went dere. The pics are just great :clap:… you also lookin Kewwwl bro :k: