Sometimes what a single dot can do?

I could have posted this in poetry but you cannot enjoy it if u don’t see the difference yourself.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/nukta.jpg

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

hahaahaha ..

aapki “NUKTA-AAFREENEY” ki daad deta hoon khan_sahib, maan gaye yara ..

Our GREATEST glory is NOT in NEVER falling, but in getting UP EVERYTIME WE FALL!!!

Nukta akhir nukta hay janab…

~ As far as the laws of mathematics refer to reality, they are not certain; and as far as they are certain, they do not refer to reality. --Albert Einstein ~

MuqaRar MuqaRar ...

But who Khan_sahib???

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

nice one

acha ji…haan ji…

wah wah …

good one dot…can sure do a lot…

ks..itni gehri chaut?

Thanks all for your appreciation.

baRi pahoonhi hoi lagti hain aap bhi.

Actually, I saw one of this thread with title “.” and I thought this guy must have posted this shaer there. To my surprise he hadn’t so I did it here.

ahmadjee, I normally don’t remember who wrote it originally (kabhi apnay naam say bhi chala dena chahiye

).

Don’t u ppl think that I would do no justice if I had posted it in romanised urdu.