Somethings wrong

The main page isn;t always showing correct info in terms of who posted the last comment in a thread. Just know the beef pattie thread in life2 showed sarah02 as the last poster instead of FG and when I clicked on Sarah02’s nick it took me to FG’s profile. Wazzup?

Re: Somethings wrong

Oops...BhaanDa phoot gaya

Yikes!

Thats explains the perfect patties! :hoonh:

funguy and sahar02 is one and the same thing/item.

Where is the link to the smilies? I wanted to use that one smiley where the devilish guy breaks out of his facade. I can't remember the code.

Anyways, you've apparently found us out.

:dixsi:

yay!

now where’s the link for the smilies? :mad:

bhanda phir se phor dia :smack2:

Nahi milay ga link :dixsi:

I believe both of you need to sort out who is actually who and then behave accordingly :p

Sahar, type in this without the *
:dixsi*:

Hope it helps.

Thanks, I got it now

:dixsi:

Oh oops, I mean:

Thanks, I got it now

Now which personality do you want?

Actually FF they are just kidding, main tumko batata hoo asal masla kia hai !

Matric tu kia hi hoga tumney !

It is how we see things … technically, how our eyes work

Actually our eye consists of different parts ratina, corina etc… one of them is a convex lense( NOT like those contacts lense you wore at your cousin’s wedding with ferozi saari )
These are concave lense

Now when the light passes through this lense the image formed on the back of eye is ulta pulta

yup thats right ! the first image formed is upside down … the brain then reads the image considering the fact that it is ulta pulta with the help of some hormones to make it seedha

like for example

thread … last post …** funguy **

thread … last post … sahar02

now the image formed at teh back of eye will be upside down (sahar02 up funguy down) …

Now the problem is that the hormones production gradually decreases with age :frowning: so brain takes time in converting image

but worry not ! Scientists are trying hard to invent some anti-aging drug Lets hope for near future :k:

till then eat lots of carrot (like bugg’s bunny) :roman:

Retina, Cornea...urdu medium na hau tau.

bhai urdu medium tu main hoon :gizzy:

lekin explaination tu dhansoo di hai na :smiley: