Something to think about...

1. What three things would be said about you and your life if you died today?

2. Given the possibility that you will not die today, and have time left to change some things in your life, what three things would you most like to change about your life?

3. What ten goals are important as you plan your life? How do you intend to achieve these goals? Why do you think that these goals are important?

4. keeps you from achieving what you want for your life? How can you overcome these challenges?

5. How do you see yourself when you look back on your life now? What were you like when you were 15, 10, or 5 years old? What do you expect you will be like when you are 40, 50, 60 years old?

6. What is important to you in your life now? What are you at in life right now? What are you thinking about your current life?

:ahaa::teary2:

Re: Something to think about...

• he was a nice person

• these so and so is what he was wrong in

• We do not know him, but may Allah forgive him (etc.)

• Give more comfort to my parents

• Be considerate more about my friends

• Stop worrying about what's the opinion of people about me, and connect to God for whatever good He has allowed me to do, and ask for forgiveness.

10 goals? I thought we were to list 3

There is only one goal in my life (or two) ... one is to live a life that is acceptable in the eyes of Allah and second is to keep my parents happy

I have faith in Allah and such trials of life never bother me really.

that I have come a long way of learning and achieving Alhamdo Lillah

I dun even know if i will be able to breath next moment. Why worry about things that are not in my hands... Just keep our faith and imaan intact. That's what it matters.

Refer to the answer of number 2

Re: Something to think about...

TX AQ!

• that i was a naik, shareef larki inspite of having had exposure to all kinds of things!

• bechari ki shaadi bhi nahi huwi thi abhi tu

• she was such fun to be with and bought so much raunk with her

2. Given the possibility that you will not die today, and have time left to change some things in your life, what three things would you most like to change about your life?

• say my namaz regularly

• give more time to family

• try and be a better person

3. What ten goals are important as you plan your life? How do you intend to achieve these goals? Why do you think that these goals are important?

10? hmm lets just say that i want to have a happy life (Ameen) along with my family. Happiness to me means saath of my loved ones, good health and success in life. I intend to achieve them by having had good education and a strong family bond and values. These things are not only important to me but are my life. I strongly believe nothing can come close to you than your family especially your parents and with success you get the inner satisfaction and with good health you are able to actually live a proper life and enjoy all those accomplishments.

4. keeps you from achieving what you want for your life? How can you overcome these challenges?

hmmm right now...i am in a situation where its not possible to do much about my career plans as my first priority being family and myself needs time. I will overcome this with the help of my family and above all Allah who has his way of testing people and i believe its just that time for us and soon things wl be back to normal, Ameen.

5. How do you see yourself when you look back on your life now? What were you like when you were 15, 10, or 5 years old? What do you expect you’ll be like when you’re 40, 50, 60 years old?

I have had a great life, MasAllah. So no complains on that front at all...infact i can't thank Allah enough for the kind of life he gave me to live and the kind of family i was born in. I expect a very good future just like the good past, just as long as i have my family along with me things can and will only get better, Ameen.

6. What is important to you in your life now? What are you at in life right now? What are you thinking about your current life?

Like always, My Family especially My Parents. I am at a time in my life where things might not be as bright or easy as we would have liked but nevertheless can't thank Allah enough for giving good health to us all and the Imaan, Unity and Courage to fight the odds :) .

Re: Something to think about…

Honest
Inquisitive
Learning

1. Given the possibility that you will not die today, and have time left to change some things in your life, what three things would you most like to change about your life?

Faith
Discipline
Goal

1. What ten goals are important as you plan your life? How do you intend to achieve these goals? Why do you think that these goals are important?

Religion: Because it provides a way…
Discipline: To better educate myself…
Goal: To better guide me…
Honesty: To sleep at night…
Trustworthiness:

Maybe more later, gotta call sis…

1. keeps you from achieving what you want for your life? How can you overcome these challenges?

2. How do you see yourself when you look back on your life now? What were you like when you were 15, 10, or 5 years old? What do you expect you will be like when you are 40, 50, 60 years old?

3. What is important to you in your life now? What are you at in life right now? What are you thinking about your current life?

:ahaa::teary2: