Re: Something that happenned
irem, transport, and lachar old pathan men triad----- the story continues…
kabhi hum bhi jawan thai… ![]()
^ Haha… Umar bhai, I gave up a while ago. Apnay maathay ka khiyaal karein, varna buhat laal ho jayay ga.
Haan Umer esp if you keep reading Faisals posts. ![]()
mq, do u want ur face to be scribbled all along the carpeted roads of dubai...???
Faisal bhai & Umar lol
ghulail aRay kabhee kya aap toh abhee bhee jawan haen ji i’m sure ![]()
malik
lol ![]()
M_Q umm yaar he was walking on his own and he was not bleeding and i asked him if i could do anything for him…i dont think anything more was possible…i dint “just leave him like that”
i would never do that…
TNWB aww man… ![]()
mq, do u want ur face to be scribbled all along the carpeted roads of dubai…???
Nope.I will do the driving thank you very much. How much for a nice sleek rental?
Irem-- I know.But the guy seemed to be in shock. I know there were no physical injuries, but its always best to make sure hes alright mentally also - meaning never leave a person if hes in shock.
Vaisay Irem, just to make you feel slightly better, consider yourself lucky as sometimes this can also be a common con-artist.
A girl driving down alone and a padestrian walks on the street, brushes against the car and falls down. The girl is horrified, stops, gets out of the car to help and gets robbed or something.
Moral of the story, drive carefully. Avoid hitting people (or other cars) on the street, and be careful when you get out of the car in an empty street.
ji humain apni nahin aap ki jawani pai taras aata ahai…hum pai toa aisi baatain abhi shobha nahin daiti…![]()
Vaisay Irem, just to make you feel slightly better, consider yourself lucky as sometimes this can also be a common con-artist.
A girl driving down alone and a padestrian walks on the street, brushes against the car and falls down. The girl is horrified, stops, gets out of the car to help and gets robbed or something.
Moral of the story, drive carefully. Avoid hitting people (or other cars) on the street, and be careful when you get out of the car in an empty street.
U shud have given this advice to me 4 years back…!!! Anyway better late then never.
I have 4 hits to my score…![]()
M_Q yaar firstly the impact was not that hard...he had walked after he was hit for about a minute....and i was there for quite some time sitting with him...i think by the time i was leaving he has normalised to an extent and he was asking me again and again to leave coz he's okay so there wasn't really a point in me sitting there
Faisal bhai trust me i am quite a careful driver but yeah this incident did teach me to be even more careful...
u're right though, aise incidents bhee hotay haen..bas Allah Rakhay..
ghulail apna taras sambhaal k rakho i dont need it :p
malik...dang :/ what "hits" r u talking about?
Irem - 1st hit - 13year old pathan girl
2nd hit - 50+ year old afghani man
3rd hit - 50+ year old punjabi man
4th hit - 30 year old malbari
Lets just leave it at that, I dont want anymore...:(
hmm..mal1k... :/
hope there r no more inshallah