Something that happenned

Re: Something that happenned

PaKpatriot...thanks for the kind words...
i shudve slowed down tho...i shudnt have kept going..i mean it was a human life...and i thought he will stop...i shudve been more alert and realised what if he doesnt..
khair..

i dont think its abt submission..maybe abt ikhlaaq? people here have a better ikhlaaq, specially people from small towns and villages..

u know something i have noticed in pakistan...if u talk to people kindly they will try to reciprocate manifold..no matter what...i have experienced this 90% of times...even at shops, or any place else...there r some exceptions but ive noticed this is mostly the case...
hmmm...khair...dont have experiences with nooYark pakis..

[sowwy..repeat post..]

after reading ur post, i got to say it is very touching.. i feel very bad for the guy and can imagine what he must have been thinking. Just be thankful that he was alive without any major injuries, i dont know how you would be able to live if anything happened to him..
When we were in pakistan we had a similar experience we were going like around 80 mph and this elderly lady comes out of nowhere and was walking across we honked the horn a lot and so much and luckily we got out of the way in time, and the lady was Deaf so you have to be careful yourself.. don't stress too much.. if you see the guy, i would definitely give him a nice amount of money.. i guess it would relieve some of his problems as well as yours..

hmm .. even though i know how you feel ...

generally mature and older people in pak tend to be polite to women. I mean it wouldn't have been very nice of him to have started abusing you on a street anyway. (kinda makes me think what you would have posted here in that case? :D )

Secondly, if he didn't bleed doesn't mean he wasn't injured, he may have sufffered internal injury (not a good thought!)

Rest, its history, give sadqa, be careful next time and don't worry about it too much.

Two weeks have passed and you are telling now ?

Please call police and tell them complete story so can arrest you :flower1:

Then you will be chakki peesing and peesing…

Seriously, To avoid these kind of situations please never overtake tanga, gadha gari or even bail gari. You will be very safe and also the pedestrians. Here is anda for u :flower2:

Code_Red… :mad:…MAARON GI :mad: saamnay to ayein zara :hoonh:
INFACT…meri gaddi ke saamnay aayein…aap ko maaron gi … GADDI SE :mad: aho :snooty:
te anday da baoon shukerya par o tussi apay kha lavo :hoonh: waise bee us mein HALDI bot zada ho gai hae ya fer jal jul gya ae :snooty:

Bagona…ahan…true dat…

Sayone…ahan…
:slight_smile:

assalamu alaikum,

wow. Thank God he wasn't injured or anything. May Allah (swt) reward him for his patience. Ameen.

edit: lol @ Code_Red. My grandma never let me ride on tangas. :-(

wassalam

walekumsalam

aameen

Main tumhari gari ke agey aaoonga tu pehly tu tum cheekh maro gi (mera husn dekh kar :Pretty: ) our phir khud hi break mar dogi. Keyoonkey merey paas hongey Andey. Our agar tum ne break na maari tu gaari gandi ho jai gi :stuck_out_tongue:

Faithy- Yaar same here :bummer: The tanga driver says that If you have to sit in tanga, make sure the horse can not see you :frowning:

May be next time take the hood of the burqah off while driving, dont they have a law requiring that. No wonder why women are not allowed to drive in Saudi Arabia.
Furthermore it was not your fault right; it's the car that hit the "pathan" (racist karachiite, I tell ya), or was it the foot on the gas that didnt want to co-operate?
Oh and 11:00 am to go to work, wow must be the american education that allows you to go to work at 11:00 am but the poor graduates from lal-kurti/azizabad karachi university have to be at work at 0900.
kya baat heh janab ke.

someone is “tapa” hua :smiley: :hehe:

anyways welcome back Verizon uncle :smiley: heheheheh :smiley:

Allah ka koi naik banda tha. I also feel really sorry for that poor guy.

jaan se maar k kah diya i’m sorry :mad:

j/k hope the guy is ok..can never tell with people if they will yield or not.

50-B jaan se toh nai mara :(
i hope he is ok too...aameen

AS yeah he was a nayk banda...Allah us ka bhala karay aameen

Irem sachi sachi batao… were you under the influence?

:jhanda:

Madhanee is back... Verizon is back... now all that is needed is to return Matsui's nick.

and count days to the next banning

It's really sad to see a car hitting a pedestrian. specially in Pakistan where many people walk while there are barely any sidewalks. I think the car drivers should know that losing a minute or two by stopping for a pedestrian won't kill them but the contrary might kill someone.

Give 'em a BRAKE!

Fungo, I sincerely hope that Irem's Suzuki dabba was not scratched.

Vah ji vah! :expressionless: