Something for you

Ok guria here is promised post.

Anwar Masood Punjabi Poetry

(My brother in Law Qamar’s “Mujj” went to anarkali lahore.Anwar Masood saw that Bhenis in anarkali and said this poem)

For Hanie

Anar kali di shana

For Faizan
(Faizan bhai is really good at dressing so for him,Bunyan Lein jande ooo )

Bunyan

For Haider bhai
(Haider bhai’s probelm , Saas Bahoo Larai)

Saas Bahoo Larai

For Who–me (choudhry sab of toba tek sing)
(Who—me is very sensitive for food selection,So asking his “Rehma” Ajj ki pakieye)
Ajj Ki pakaieye

(For Faisal Bhai)
Faisal bhai is much troubled by khencha tani of gs ,

Chaa te Lussi

See u ‘soon’ inshallah

*Thanx to chotey choudhry sb,

zabardast :k:

Ajj Ki pakaieye hamaray abu ne sunaie the eik dafa :slight_smile:

I didnt got time last night to check this, as I heared from u.
thank u so much, havent heared this for a long time!

hehe abba jee got a video of anwar masood, dekh kar barra mazaa aata hai.

thank u and Jeete raho :flower1:

asalamualaiqum bhaiya. :slight_smile:

and nothing for me? :teary1:

Tumharey liye 5 ft 8 inch ka bhai kum hey ? :- )

hehe, lagta kam hi hai hehe.

wese bhai u remember, I posted once the lyrics of the banyaan version. and nobody got a clue what I was talking about. :|