It really disturbed me yesterday when I was admiring my body in front of a mirror and noticed that my bottom was slightly more than the top.
This all has to do with sitting long hours in front of my computer screen and this is all because of gupshup
Before I used to sit for a maximum of 7/8 hours a day and then always on the move. Even while driving, one is not dead still. But with gupshup on my computer, Im sitting 24/7 for months now. Really, I need to do something about it.
I cant let gupshup do to my body what I noticed yesterday. I need to go out more. The last thing I can think of sacrificng for gupshup is my great shape. It’s too precious to me. Im yet to be a star… dont want to be the one with a bulky bottom. Noooooooooo… that’s be a nightmare
No, I cant let it happen. I need to do something about this.
:D you can do nothing about it...... yaar i also sit infront of my computer from 9 to 5 but Allah ka shukar mai moti nahi hui...abhi tak:( ........yaar we should think about it.... hey girls ...do something ...:(
Barbie, guppushuppu par tau kaafi months say aa rahi hun magar yeh change kal he notice kiya hai
evil, I have always been so proud of eating the fattiest, high choloestrol food and not gaining weight. I’ve been so proud but think Im getting old now.