Someone wanted wallpapers...

Well, Here are some.. Guppie’s can also post their own Wallpapers here..

To start with I got a few here.. Some are a bit unconventional..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/wallpaper/cottagebythesea800.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/wallpaper/summertime800.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/wallpaper/windmill800.jpg

Gizzy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/gizzy.gif

¤---------- GIZZY ----------¤
¤~~Jaano ki Jaan~~¤

I don’t know if anyone would like to have these as Desktop wallpaper… But these are nice images

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/wallpaper/london_2001cities800.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/wallpaper/nyc_2001cities800.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/wallpaper/washingtondc_2001cities800.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/wallpaper/paris_2001cities800.jpg

The first few are stunning! Like the postcards too!

Let me put some up as well.

The world is my oyster.

Ammmmmmmaiiiizing pics mr mem sahab. “very hi ZaBerdUsT”, “very hi nice”, "Thanks 4 posting!.

{(c) material that was…}

Post more if u have the Y2k ones…

As for mine, ive got some too.. here is this, its dammmn big file 200K, thats why im shrinking it.. chk the image qualitiy… it RockS!
I wanna see how other guppiez desktops look.. so post 'em in.. in small size unlike a WHOLE big page of desktop screen shot… Thanks.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/desktp.jpg

**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~

[This message has been edited by Saadu (edited February 11, 2001).]

Guys, if you are really into wallpapers then visit: http://www.digitalblasphemy.com/ … trust me YOU WILL BE AMAZED!!!

Peace

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

Goose Thankx.. You are welcome to post your own wallpapers here..

saadu Thanks, very hi nice, Thanks for replying..

I got some of pics you requested, lemme post them here for you..

BTW, your desktop really rocks!

Gizzy

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited February 11, 2001).]

Thanks ahmadjee.. I knew about that site.. It’s just that the word ‘blasphemy’ that I don’t like in there..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Me neither …

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

these are awesome..
thanx 4 sharing…
God Bless u…

i’m lookin 4 some good desk-top-themez…
any sitez where i can get these?..
really appreciate that!

laterz!

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

KyooN yaar ‘blasphemy’ kya hota hai? Do you want me to do what Konfuze does? dictionary.com?

**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~

BTW that site kicks @zz aswell! Some Real good wallpapers...! Thanks 'amjadjee'. hehehe

~ Sufferin' Succotash! **I'm a **cat! ...and i love birds and **chicks! ~**

, no i dont mean to confuse u guys THIS TIME, but if u l@@k at my custom names mycomputer, network neighbourhood,cuteftp,netscape navigator waghaira, u MITE get confused this time

http://24.0.0.200/faizy/confused-desktop.jpg

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

LOL @ confused.. yaara.. You are one poetic net-addict..

Those custom names are so phunny

shukriya shukriya .. its just that once u get used to of looking at 150+ machines on average PER DAY.. ALL in a corporate environment and u come home to sit and relax on ur own machine, dehhhammmmmmmmmmmmm no u dont want those EXPLORER, MY COMPUTER thingies at ur own one ..

(hardest part was CUTEFTP and ADOBE PHOTOSHOP)

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Thanks Dervaish..

I know a few Themes sites.. You can downlaod Themes at these sites..

1.) Twocows Themes

2.) CNET Downlaod.com Themes

More to come..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/ammarscrshot.jpg

Minez the best..

confused,

Sayyah and Jazib-e-Nazar FTP..?? LOL!!

oh ..

.. yar zabardast ammar miyan .. kabhi NORMAL winblows par bhee aa jaya karo chanda

thanx GIZZY!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

God bless u [though u already r..u know who i’m talking abt

..]

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…