Someone is concerned about their future

Wasim:Ab humara kiya hoga Shobby?
Akhtar:Yahee tou mein soch raha houn Wassi- the khalifa- bhai

[thumb=B]035860.JPG[/thumb]

You forgot to add this

Wasim : aou shobi , let us show them our great huddle .. me and you only!

btw when was this picture taken? They seem really low, bicharay maskeen lag rahay hein...

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
btw when was this picture taken? They seem really low, bicharay maskeen lag rahay hein...

aur faqeer app ho :-)

I don't think it's a real pic.

hawww baycharay :bummer: inhein kya huwa hay :bummer:

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
look really close and you'll see, its fake. look at wasim's neck, head of wasim, body of someone else. anyways. too bad, they ain't coming back...

Why u forgetting Saqi he is in there as well. Paki needs all the 3 greats.Specially the one and only Wasim Akram .. :)

Re: LOOK- Someone is concerned about the future

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Look how Shoib is biting nail.Looks like abhi abhi sachin ne chakka mara hai :wink:

:D...

:D, nice way of putting it Surdar Asif, although Shoaib will be back sooner or later.

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
look really close and you'll see, its fake. look at wasim's neck, head of wasim, body of someone else. anyways. too bad, they ain't coming back...

I'm rather curious why some people are doubting this pic is real. Why do ya think so?

This was during NZ's short-cut tour to Pak last year.

*Originally posted by Diablo Kazama: *

This was during NZ's short-cut tour to Pak last year.

Actually this pic was taken during the last Sharjah Cup when Pakistan defeated Sri Lanka in the finals and this pic was taken during the presentation ceremony.

Actually, it wasn’t.

link