Somebody called us "chickens!" (PSA Elections!)

whats up everybody, today was our PSA elections and me, Pakiplaya, Shoaib Akther and Smokingcool were running for some positions because Smokingcool was told that he had to run without no choice no matter what so when the day of elections came he said no cuz he has other stuff to do like studying, then Pakiplaya was never suppose to run for a position and he wasn’t even asked properly that if he wanted to or not so obviously he said no too and then Shoaib AKther didn’t even know if he was running or not so he also said straight up no and then me I was running till the last minute but untill I found out that there was no competion cuz this guy Junaid was suppose to run but he said also no at the last moment so I immediately said that this is now child’s play so Im not gonna run too cuz Junaid was the only reasonable competion and also my friends gave me good advice which I took and was absolutely right that if anyone was to get elected for any position then that means that we would be trapped back into the Drama! so it was a good thing that we didn’t run at all so we can get away from the Pain and Drama! Atleast we still came to represent ourself and thats what matters in the end! Also somebody said that we were “chickens” well there’s your answer! Ahight ha ha nigga!

Re: Somebody called us "chickens!" (Look @ your ownself 1st!)

So in my opinion we weren't chickens, we were just forced to be signed up for something that we didn't even want to do and made a very good decision by getting ourself out of this immature mess!

Re: Somebody called us “chickens!” (PSA Elections!)

:hug:

Re: Somebody called us "chickens!" (PSA Elections!)

thats true. wat desi playa is saying .

i m just happy that i m out of the drama n feeling great.
the best in a long time.

so i have no regreats, people would say any thing 2 ruin my day but i dont care.

Speaking of elections of PSA… I would like to congratulate my friends who took all the positions of the cabinet- I knew they would win- My grlie Hina M <~ President Osman M<~ Vice president Nida M<~ Treasurer and Mehrivish M <~ secretary… I would also like to congratulate my boi Wasif the new MSA president.. I will miss out this semester but hope you guys the best and I know u gonna all keep in touch :slight_smile: :hug:

CONGRATULATIONS once again to the crew.. and J it was so kind of you 2 drop so u wont have to go against our own NIda.. hehe ..plus between the two of you I dont know who I would make winner.. lol.. buh luv ya all and u know Im only a phone call away

Congraulations guys, good luck and fi gonna miss ya

gonna miss ya 2 .. damn im not a nj guppan no more :frowning: lol.. tommorow is my flight im madd excited but upset to leave my home :confused: mixed feelings right now… :hug: will miss u a lottt ammadu

drama drama drama
THANK GOD we dont have a PSA here!

desiplaya no one called you chicken but ure callen ureself a chicken. dats bad man.

desiplaya u knew dat ure not gonna win and dats y u backed off

LOL... thats funnie.. hey ammadu just let it go there is no reason to justify what he is sayen lol.. just forget it man.. it aint worth ur time.. babi u a dyme :) hehe wink wink .. neways meri jaan..

Desiplaya- yea noone called u a chicken indeed.. lol.. actually it was me who said "I never told faraz he had to run, and even faiz all I said was that the president has to rerun", furthermore I also stated "Faiz told me at the psa table that he was running and so was navid and navid said no and faiz said u should run yaar maza aayaiga..."... its ok boiz whatever.. the elections are over my crew won and thats the end of it.. lol.. anyways good luck ... WuN :p :)

Desiplaya.... junaid was ur only competition?? lol I dunno ... I am pretty sure if junaid ran ... either junaid or nida were gonna win.. no offense but u werent any competition in front of them... take care KH

desiplaya dnt act so tuff cuz u had no chance in front of junaid

let him act lol.. first of all I dont kno why everything is posted on GS?? maybe because they dont wanna say things to my face..
If you are referring to me and me calling you a chicken I didnt.. but posting something stupid like ooo we went to movies at 4 pm and we went bowling at 7pm and we saw this and in college we had elections today and this happened.. I dont think anyone really cares.. no offense.. lol.. but stay happy.. kh

First of all, Ammudu go back to ur Jelum and learn English properly cuz I ain;t say sh*t bout me being a chicken! ha ha nigga! One of ur friends said that me and my boys were chickens ahight dawg! Then me and my boys made a intelligent decision by not joining the PSA or the Pur Shaniya Student Associations which only brings Pur Shaniyas or the MSA or Muceebatay Student Association! ahight! And also we are the only competitors cuz just go look who ran PSA and MSA for the past year! (Hint: US from the very first semester we joined this college, we were running the show cuz we were the members and we were the positions, not like you and your friend who just did a little something only in the second semester just because us FOBS was all in it, ahight!)

listen his little friend??? I know u aint referren to me.. desiplaya u know better than that.. I did a lot for the club u all messed up during elections last semester.. so dont even mess wit me.. I tell u right now u better not bring me in this.. and ammad is right .. u did call yourself a chicken.. u said i dropped cuz only real competition was J.. u would have lost to nida anyways cuz she was gonna win guranteed..

well first of all dnt post names on gupshup cuz i didnt posted urs

sharati munda let him be big on gupistan I want him to say something to my face.. with out his brothers around.. he knows hes being tuff right now cuz his boiz with him.. and he knows he dropped out cuz he was a CHICKEN.. no offense but i understand if smokingcool dropped because maybe it was a misunderstanding and he thought he had to run again.. but u wanted to run and when u came in and saw no chance u bounced..

chicken

:rolleyes: but i am pretty confused why would desiplaya try to be big?? he knows he aint sh*t on me.. and he knows better than to mess wit me..

I have to quote this…

Apne aage na peeche- Na koi upar neeche- Ronewala -Na koi ronewali desiplaya
Aapka kya hoga… :devil:

Gaali huzur ki to-Lagti duaon jaisi-Hum dua bhi de to lage hai gaali-Aapka kya hoga desiplaya??