I see that many of them bring in at least one handbag and two or three other kinds of bags . What do they bring in ? Or they are stealing stuff from the office ? ![]()
Once I asked a lady entering the office building " Are you moving in ?" She started laughing instead of getting mad. But that does not answer the question as to what she was bringing in and why so much stuff ?
Re: Some Women coming to office.
hav u seen if any tiny miny kid in bags :p
We have stuff which we need most of the time…
…ab us main kya hai..it depends:D
^^^^^^^^^dpnd on mooood .....hmmmmmmmm :p
We are always well prepared ![]()
well prepare to handle .............................................................(^^^^ Fill in the blacksss )
anything ![]()
u cant handle everything ...tht doesnt make any sense ..yup u can here in gs only bcoz of dash dash ......but nt in reality .... :(
Ok don’t be sad. I was only joking ![]()
PS: I only carry one bag, a big one though.
do you work for the border patrol, mirch?
Okkkk:)
i have a tiny purse but sometimes it overfills!
ex: my sunglasses, my kids toys, my hubby’s extra keys, sometimes his wallet too if he gonna jump in the water with kids, my gloves, LOL
^that happens when we go out as family
but I remember one day I showed up to work without checking my big handbag… it was heavy but I did not have time to check.. so when I finally had to reach my wallet - I found all these mini cars one after the other … LOL
I’m glad it’s strong enough and expandable
Ive always carried larger bags...just one though. I have seen women who carry two or three at a time and its usually because of multiple reasons:
Lunches
Shoes to change into at work - mine fits a slinky pair of heels though if I move things around a bit.
Makeup
Straightening Iron - Ive actually taken mine with me if I have to go somewhere after work.
Im sure a lot of other stuff too.
gosssshhhhhhhh thats sooo funny .......thanks god i m boyyyyyy ...
Ive always carried larger bags...just one though. I have seen women who carry two or three at a time and its usually because of multiple reasons:
Lunches
Shoes to change into at work - mine fits a slinky pair of heels though if I move things around a bit.
Makeup
Straightening Iron - Ive actually taken mine with me if I have to go somewhere after work.
Im sure a lot of other stuff too.
I take my str8 iron to work too... ive str8ten my hair in so many weird places....
Mere bag main toh books hain, aur phir mera tiffin box and my scarf and my wallet..wur kuch nahi..![]()
I dont even own a straightening iron:(
OMG I have always wanted a tiffin box!!!!!!! That would be so hott taking my lunch to the office in a tiffin box!!!!
Bag 1 - wallet, sunscreen, phone, diary, makeup
Bag 2 - laptop, charger
Bag 3 - lunch, fruit, yogurt, water
Bag 4 - gym shoes, clothes, swimsuit, shampoo, conditioner
If I have to take my kids
Bag 5 - Diaper Bag - Diapers, wipes, bottles, extra change of clothes
Bag 6 - sippy cup, food, crackers, crayons, cheerios etc
What there to understand. Here’s a picture of me going into work ![]()
Nijgal... you have a diary that you carry around with you???
njgal: very organized I must say!![]()