Re: some wedding pics…
MashaAllah, looking great
congrats! God bless u both and ur new life ![]()
MashaAllah, looking great
congrats! God bless u both and ur new life ![]()
Mashallah
awww LOoking Gr8 !!! Allah hamesha kush rakhey “ameen” ![]()
Re: some wedding pics...
thanks for good wishes guys, i am touched.
omg i love the orange in that last pic!...cute!
i thought your fav is pink ![]()
Mashallah, Allah aap donooN ko khush Rakhay
rite but wen i told my mom i was gona wear a pink lengha on my shaadi with the pink panther’s picture sewed onto the back she went CRAZYYYY
tee hee…and then i got a whole lecture about pakistani beliefs and values and how i shouldn’t act like a paindoo :halo: lol…
Nice pics Mash'Allah :-)
Re: my wedding pics…
:love:
nice couple
[thumb=H]Copy%20of%20doodh7286_8370515.JPG[/thumb]
mashallah! very nice pics Shak. May you two have a happy and blessed married life :)
congragulations!
awww beautiful!
Congrats! Very nice pictures, and you both will make a very nice couple insha allah. Thanks for sharing the pictures.
Mash'Allah nice couple.. :)
First i wanna congrats you with ur wedding :) And 2nd one nice picture and ur
both lookin'Good.
She looks stunning. Love her outfits..hope Allah grants you happiness in the future.
MashAllah you guys are such a cute couple!
MQ. DD, nilu, chilly, wanna be, cool munda, minv. Thanks guys
mashallha mashallah may u have 2 lovely twin daughters follwoed by a single one..
n hope they all gone on Baji ... n none on U :P
~~ saaray larkon ki ker do shaadi..buss aik ko kanwaara rakhna ~~
hehe........................
welll ...........Nice pics. ........ Mubarik Dulha n Dulhan koo............... :)
Mashallah Shakeel you and your wife make a beautiful couple :k:
May Allah swt bless you both with the best of both worlds - Ameen!
The wifey is so cute and looks quite young. ![]()