[thumb=H]hena7286_4047997.JPG[/thumb]

above my sisters and mom.

[thumb=H]enter7286_3002740.JPG[/thumb]
and thats the one :slight_smile: my soul

[thumb=H]Copy%20of%20doodh7286_8370515.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Copy%20of%20shakil7286_2365781.JPG[/thumb]
on waleema day

Re: some wedding pics…

Laal laal notes dekh kar lagta hai shaadi Pakistan mein hui thee. Looking great :k: Bhabi is looking beautiful as well.

Edit Ab tou mujhe notes par shakk ho raha hai. Are they Pakistani or Englandi?

Re: some wedding pics...

very nice yaar, was it ur wedding?

yes it was mine, yes it was in Lahore, Pak

:k: very nice pics and ur wife mashallah looks very nice & beautiful :slight_smile:

thanks irem, well i didnt get the nice ones , they are still in Pak will post it here some time laters.

Beautiful bride and beautiful wedding. Thanks for sharing :)

ur wife is gorgeous mashallah. and congratulations :-)

lovely pictures and congrats!

Thanks Diva, Suroor , Sunset.

Awww that's sooooo cute masha'Allah. You guys look great together.

awwww ur wife looks beautiful..mubarak ho

Nice pics, Congrts... the fourth snap is the best one.. what were u sipping mate.... once again, all the best...

H.

Milk..for the duad pilai rasam...

Congrats!!! May Allah always shower his blessing on both of you.

mashallah she is really pretty...and you guys make a cute couple.

Mash'Allah shadi mubarak :) ya'll look nice

u guys look cute together...did u force her to put her hand on u in the last pic? :p

Masallah … u both lookz marvellous … :love: …

such a cute couple :mash:
may u hv da best in life

great pics Mashallah!! mubarak ho..