*sharing some of my old work (there is another version of it, will post it later)
Re: Some visual poetry
did u write it ???
^ NO , I did not. I only designed it.
nice composition..
writing selection bhi acha hai..
these organic flowy patterns are so in now adays . i have been using em in all my designs,
do u use a 3d software?
i hav to design a stunning beautiful metalic shiny gold trophy. .. would photoshop do?
ummmm cool ![]()
*^ hin33, Where did you use this vector design? Can you please show me, because I created this one and it has been on deviantart for some time, so I would like to see it. thanks.
And regarding your shiny gold trophy, you can make it in 2D, sketch it, digitally import it, airbrush it and give a 3D feel to it. So yes photoshop can be used, but it requires advanced photoshop airbrushing/sketching skills.
You can 3D model it aswell using 3D studio max or some other 3D softwares, but requires advanced skills too, but ofcourse once you have the design you can renderize it and use it with Photoshop. 3D app + Adobe Photoshop is a dream combination.
So it can be done in many many ways...all depends on your choice, and the kind of result you want and the main purpose of it.
i didnt mean exact this ..
similar looking ones.. and i stock has some very cool ones also..
my office has purchased a whole bunch for us to use..
i know what u mean by rendering in 3d// hey have u used CS3 .. the way u can integrate layers from photoshop to flash is simply amazing..
*^ yea hin33, I use the **extended version of CS3. I love it. That website design I showed you was done using Macromedia Dreamweaver,MX and CS3.
Which version of photoshop are you on?*
work on CS3 .. but sometimes switch to CS2 cose the system slows down a bit with that ..
*My current CS3 Window(working on a vbulletin template):
Layers check karo , challo aaj kay liye itni show kaafi hai.
Cya, tc.*
sweet !