http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/always.jpg
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/always.jpg
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/cat_gilette.jpg
i got some more, but they r not appropiate for GUPSHUP..
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë... ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
apna nam itna pasand hai toba
Pak,
Your nick appears in the side column....lose it from the pics.
And contact me on email if you wish to discuss the matter.
Thanks.
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho
hahaha, aaj kel tu CATS kee kambakhti aaiee hovi lagti hai
Originally posted by PakRemix:
**i got some more, but they r not appropiate for GUPSHUP..
Upload on some webspace and mail the link to everybody.
Originally posted by Muzna:
**Pak,
Your nick appears in the side column....lose it from the pics.
And contact me on email if you wish to discuss the matter.
Thanks.
Just for (nosy!) interest can I know the reason as well?
I mean is it because these pictures might be someone elses creation or is it just policy?
Guy with the Urdu Custom Title :~P
to kya hua pm kardo. By the way these are really funky.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!
The fact that the pics are not his own creation is only one reason.
This case is different from yours' confused.........
sharjeel,
Any member reported spamming will have their membership revoked. Please remember that email addresses found in member profiles are not for this purpose.
Cat/Shave is rather bizare!
Sorry Muzna Baji, i am not advertising... got the pics in email and only put my name for future references/// if someone else decides to post em' again.. and plus i had to compress the size of the pics cuz they were not 75k/// so cuz of my effort i put my nick.. if that is advertising somehow.. let me know..
PLUS we are Pakistani's what policy am i violating cuz these were made from some proffesional editing guy sitting @ home..!!
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë... ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
for the people who want the other pics, i will send em' to your email!!
So what are the other reasons and how is it different from confused??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
Guy with the Urdu Custom Title :~P
Before we have another round of annoyed guppies.... Please remember all that files (including jpegs) can contain trojans/viruses. not that I am accusing Pakremix, but a couple of people have had bad experiences in the past.
Pakremix I suggest that you post the pics on an internet website and for those that want you could email them the link. That way you are not accused of affecting other peoples computers.
Originally posted by PakRemix:
**for the people who want the other pics, i will send em' to your email!!
Originally posted by hmcq:
**Before we have another round of annoyed guppies.... Please remember all that files (including jpegs) can contain trojans/viruses. not that I am accusing Pakremix, but a couple of people have had bad experiences in the past.
Pakremix I suggest that you post the pics on an internet website and for those that want you could email them the link. That way you are not accused of affecting other peoples computers.
Well the way that works is you get a file with the name name.jpg.exe with extension hidden so it looks like name.jpg. Anyway be careful is the key!
Donn worry guppeez, i am not into virus’s etc..\
Just post SEND ME, and i will email you through as an attachment.. (NO SPAMMING)
just if u want me to!!