Placed them on my shelf above my hats
[thumb=H]100_778423925_3356975.JPG[/thumb]

Nascar, Gucci, etc.. etc…
[thumb=H]100_778823925_9489841.JPG[/thumb]

My $150 pair!
[thumb=H]100_778923925_9489841.JPG[/thumb]

Gucci is so PHAT and HOT!
[thumb=H]100_779023925_4778764.JPG[/thumb]

One day I will get to wear these for snow boarding.
[thumb=H]100_779123925_9940399.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Some Sunny $unglasses

oh my gosh did u open a sunglasses hut or something....some kinda bargain store in the back of ur garage....:D ...jk...
they are all really nice.

:blush: Rocky my birthday is just a few days away.. Just telling you.

Nice collection. Aap ki sunglasses ki dukaaN hai kya? :)

OMG mine too!!! :blush: Rocky u gettin the hint? :wink:

I love sunglasses but my fiance hates them and he doesnt want me to wear them b/c he loves my hazel eyes :love:

LOL, man I thought I was the only one with a large collection I was starting to get worried!! I love sunglasses, they’re so cool and really bring out the class in a person. With the right clothes, colours and hairstyle you can look supercool :smokin:

I’ve got 7 pairs and normally go for blue tint. I just bought this pair recently… :cool:

[thumb=H]T092061C19514_3197676.JPG[/thumb]

:rotfl: I was thinking same this either..

Rocky -u have a really nice collection :slight_smile: great taste :k:

No body else has any sunglasses to share?

Damn. I only have like 5 pairs of sunglasses :bummer:.

I bet I have more shoes than everyone on GS combined, though. :smiley:

oh gosh.. Nice collection even though u did go a BIT overboard lol..

wow nice :k:

I’d like sunglasses but i dunno wat kind wud look nice on me :bummer: What would look nice on me??

The white ones will!

i meant wat kind of shape shud i go for? i don't like colorful ones..i just want simple black ones

The regular shape, the type that cover your eyes.

here’s my piece of sh!t sunglasses. not designer or anything. they’re crap compared to Rockistan bhai’s :rolleyes:. But yea, I just thought the little butterfly design at the bottom was cute :hula:

[thumb=H]sung25121_9913385.JPG[/thumb]

phtima dont worry.. i got 50 rupees sunglasses from pak..i thot they were all that but my friend thinks they look ugly on me..watchu guys think?

[thumb=H]sunglasses23884_7733557.JPG[/thumb]

Aaw they look gorgeous :).