some software...?

Does anyone know of any software which i can download at home, which helps you learn WORD OFFICE stuff like excel, advanced excel etc and all the other stuff..like PowerPoint, Auto Cad, Photoshop…i know of one which we used to use for learning at school…SAM (Skills Assessment Manager )something but i don’t know where to find it from so i can’t download it. and i really want it for my school ka kaal etc..

i want to learn how to use:
AutoCad,
Excel and Advanced Excel,
Photoshop,
Flash,
PowerPoint,
How to make a website,

(i have done and passed the exams of a few ones above like cad excel powerpoint etc) but i don’t want to leave it here because theres more to learn next semester.

Re: some software...?

How about some video tutorials?

May be some guppy has few?

Re: some software…?

hey tee wht is ur age … office is quite easy .. u wont need any help …jst install it … @ rgt hand side of menu bar u will find help … read tht help n use it ..same is for other tools as well :chai:

Office 2007 training courses

You don’t need to know my age :p, i want this software anyways because its compulsory for the course i am doing and i dont want to waste my time training in the class, i’d rather do it at home while watching t.v and do the exam quickly and leave the darn class…

search it in rapidshare 1000000000000000000000000000000000001% u wil get it :)

^ Nahi yaar koi aur karkay day ;)