Some simple islamic smilies Suggested.

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/alhamd.gif

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/jazak.gif

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/naooz.gif

mashallah :-)

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/lahol.gif

Nice :k:

waisay aap bohat chalaak hain, jahan itne saarey banane to apne liay bhi aik bana lete…Astaghfirullah :stuck_out_tongue:

ohh tau this one is for u:hoonh:>>> :nono4:

i dedicate this one to u:p

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/lahol.gif

Anwar bhai jaan....zara choti smilies banaya karain. Maybe to match the text size...they'll still be readable.

*Originally posted by who---me: *
Anwar bhai jaan....zara choti smilies banaya karain. Maybe to match the text size...they'll still be readable.
I will reduce the size on first three:) will they be good enough then:)??

last one, i can't :( it will make the text unreadable.. i tried.. i think it's just few pixels long... still smaller than kaboom smilie :-)

Re: Some simple islamic smilies Suggested.

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/insh.gif

• ALL RESIZED -

pooraa aik saal ho gayaa :teary1:

jawaab tau day dau bhaiyaaa :teary2:

(daro naheeN yaar i wont argue if u reject them.. :smiley: i was just trying to give things that are missed a lot here :slight_smile: )

Re: Re: Some simple islamic smilies Suggested.

forgot to made this one:

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/subhan.gif

one more suggestion:

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/rahm.gif

Allah

http://home.earthlink.net/~shahbaaz/gs/subhanahu.gif

I would like to thanks The Gupshup Administration for showing a positive response on my suggestion.

There are still few nice islamic smilies needed, in my personal opinion, I will try to make them for the site …

for eg,

:Allah Hafiz:

:Fi Amaanillah:

:Inna Lillah:

etc, etc.

Thanks in advance :flower1: