Some Short Jokes

A Teacher lecturing on population - In India after
Every 10 sec a
woman gives birth to a kid.
A Sardar stands up- we must find & stop her!.

Sardarji was filling up application form for a job. He was
not sure as to what to be filled in column “Salary
Expected”.
After much thought he wrote: Yes!

What is a girl friend?
Addition of problems, subtraction of money, multiplication of enemies & division of friends.

As a old man was driving down the freeway, his car phone rang.
Answering, he heard his wife’s voice urgently warning him,
“Herman, I just heard on the news that there’s a car going the wrong way on Route 280. Please be careful!”

“It’s not just one car,” said Herman, “It’s hundreds of them!”

Why do men chase women they have no intention of marrying?

For the same reason dogs chase cars they have no intention of driving.

How do you recognize a Sardar in School?
He is the one who erases the notes from the book when the teacher erases the board.

Sardar to Shopkeeper: - Mujhe India Ka Flag Dikhao, Shopkeeper ne
Flag Dikhaya, Sardar: - Isme aur Colour Dikhao.

Wife : Honey … What are You Looking for ?
Husband : Nothing.
Wife : Nothing…?? U’ve been reading our marriage certificate 4 an
hour …?? Husband : I was just looking 4 the expiry date.

Sardar: O Banno Car ki speed itani ky badha di..? biwi: Oji Car ki
break fail ho gayi hai, Exident ho jaye iske pahale ghar pahunch jaate hai.

They say that when a man holds a woman’s hand before marriage, it is
love; after marriage it is self-defense

It’s funny when people discuss LOVE MARRIAGE vs ARRANGED.
It’s like asking someone, if suicide is better or being murdered

A person who surrenders when he’s WRONG, is HONEST.
A person who SURRENDERS when not SURE, is WISE..
A person who surrenders even if he’s RIGHT, is a HUSBAND.!

Re: Some Short Jokes

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

:k: :hehe:

Niceones mate

:rotfl: man those sardar jokes were funny :smiley:

and this one too :rotfl:

Wife : Honey … What are You Looking for ?
Husband : Nothing.
Wife : Nothing…?? U’ve been reading our marriage certificate 4 an
hour …?? Husband : I was just looking 4 the expiry date.

berry berry phunny :)

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

HAHAHA, hahaha AHAHHA, I cant stop laughing..

great.. thanx.. :rotfl:

Yaar waqayee main pait pakar ker hansnaa perh raha haai :slight_smile:

Classic.