Some Shaadi Photos

Re: Some Shaadi Photos

Beautiful clothes, photography and wedding, and lovely couple mashaAllah. God bless.

Wow Masha Allah Congrats Dear…you look so innocent :flowers:

beautiful pictures, gorgeous bride!!! sniff you just reminded me of my wedding to my gora ;)
p.s: the bunto copy is stunning.
p.p.s: you go, girl, for that white wedding dress shoot!! what a fantastic idea!

^And mine to be (fingers crossed)..

Lovely pics Catwoman :) You look gorgeous!

SGC, I thought of you on and off - I remember a post a while ago with your wedding pics etc. so it gives the rest of us motivation! One has to be strong, have a strong man and supportive family to keep everything going smoothly especially in inter-cultural weddings, but it makes it so interesting. My MIL is one of 10 sisters and we got them all sarees! They looked gorgeous.

Deeba, good luck with yours!

And JazakAllah everyone… :flower1:

^ Mashallah, you look absolutely gorgeous, your hubby seems like such a sweetheart. Congrats hun :slight_smile:
And your bunto dress is friggin’ beautiful :hayaa:

I love seeing inter-cultural marriages - that was a pleasure to see, thanks for sharing <3

Cant view the pictures :(

Me neither. Were those the same that you posted on FB?

Cat woman, can you pm the link to your pics, I missed those.

I cant see the pictures!!!

mA....it seems each and every event was enjoyed by all......
bahot, bahot mubarak.....khush raho.

Some Shaadi Photos

I can't view the pics :( really wanna see ur dress! And congrats!

Aww. I missed the pics.

Congratulations anyhow. :flower1:

I missed them too :(

Repost please! :flower1:

Congratulations! :slight_smile:

Missed, would love to see them.

aaww i missed em..