Some Say

Some Say they love rain,but when ir rains they use an umbrella

Some Say theylove the sun but when the sun shines ,they search for the shade

Some say they love the wind but when it its windy they close their windows

Thats why, I get Scared When People Say

They Love ME

Re: Some Say

Very true....you never know what will happen when those 3 little words (I LOVE YOU) is uttered!!

yup true ........Now days u just have to keep ur feeling to ur selves only

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa…ur right :hinna:

:lifey:

I love food . . . and I mean it :snooty:

^:cb: yeaaaa…we all know you love ur food :emmy:

hahaha . . . thanks for noticing :barbie:

But we are not talking abt food over here :pcg:

Oh come on . . . don't restrict love to a personality . It can be for anything . Isn't it .

Yeaaaa…but the poem is abt humans…unfortunately for you :zobo: :cb:

Ok where it says that its about 'a human' . What if a Bakra writing this poem? and everyone is telling this bakra that we love you ???

^Namiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…hahahahahaaaa…r u calling Waleed a bakra :omg: :omg:

Very naughty :nahi:

Just an assumption :@:

Yea yea…u and ur assumptions…jst like the cat fights :barbie:

OMG . . . whats the point of mentioning it here ? :eek:

Dil ma nahi rakhtay baat :snooty:

Mere dil main koi baath nahi hai ji…I never had a cat fight with any1 for you :cb:

I know . . . how sad . . . ha na :bummer:

^:cb:

haha ja ka dum dum suno :cb: