Some say that we are born to love...love is the meaning and the aim of our lives

Some say that we are born to love and that love is the meaning and the aim of our lives. Many people believe that it’s a divine magical power that connects two loving hearts.

**the magic of love
**Love is opposite to selfishness, because it’s always heading to some other person but you. It’s the highest point of human’s relations development. One person gives up a great part of his/her own freedom. Love is giving by it’s nature. Person feels satisfaction and happiness not from receiving but from and seeing one happy. Two individuals completing one another form some spiritual union in which one is happy because the other’s is happy and one knows that he or she loves because he or she knows he/she would do anything it takes to make the other.

Love has it’s magical power to overcome all troubles, heal illnesses, create wonders.

When you are in love you can’t stop thinking of him ,he stays on your mind when you are working ,spending time with friends .His vision is haunting your mind like a ghost and it never works when you tell yourself not to think of him.You remember all the time spent together ,every single word gesture and look..Love can be compared with feather.You are either flying high,are filled with enthusiasm and energy or you are deeply depressed ,indifferent ,nervous don’t see in life any bright sides.No third variant is possible.You sleep as a baby or suffer from insomnia..If the person you love deserves your feelings and if love is mutual then you are the happiest person on earth.

if you love somebody let him free

If you love somebody let him free.If he comes back to you ,he is yours ,if he doesn’t he never was.
In a loving relationship ,people need their own space.If we want to learn to love,we must first learn to forgive and let go of past hurts and grievances.Love means letting go of our fears ,prejudices,egos and conditions.
If you want your lover to be free then you love in a healthy way.If you want him non free then it is a sick way of loving which will result in dying pretty soon.

I know people who have been hurt once keep their heart closed in order to be protected.The fact that you were with the wrong woman does not mean that you will not find love in the future.
You are 100 percent protected if you never fall in love.You are neither happy nor unhappy.
You do not care so much about your partners behaviour.You can enjoy her love and be safe.
If love however chooses to visit you then you can’t avoid its magic .
Any way I am really happy to here that you have found a lady.Be careful not to make a mistake.
If you do not love her with all your heart you will never be completely happy.

If you enjoy reading threads here then you have to participate in this forum.You can write and get answers from all of us.We are all friends in this forum.We express our beliefs and thoughts clearly due to our anonimity.No reason to send a pm to me.
You can write here and you will get answers from many people not only from me.

LOVE is poison.
there is no love, there is no hate.
love is hurted each other.
love is body,sex,money,and others…
love is pure,also is mixed.
love is beautiful,also is ugly

sometimes, love is a branch of red rose;
sometimes, love is a bottle of bitter water;
sometimes, love cheers people up;
sometimes, love makes people cry;
in a word, love is a complex……
just enjoy it when love comes upon u

But Love always brightens the world!

Love can melt people's hearts!

Love shall change the way we live

Do reply back …here

Re: Some say that we are born to love…love is the meaning and the aim of our lives

Thats why I love the game of Tennis

The game always starts with LOVE ALL :love:

Re: Some say that we are born to love...love is the meaning and the aim of our lives

**Life cannot be collected. Happiness cannot be travelled to, owned, earned, worn, or consumed. Happiness is the natural experience of living every minute with love, grace, and gratitude.

Happiness isn't a place, a time, or a possession. You have to make it happen. The ways to make it happen is to stop worrying about everything and just go about your business, and do your very best. Then, if you really work hard, your happiness will follow you just like

Re: Some say that we are born to love...love is the meaning and the aim of our lives

love is nothing but a bag full of crap.. :p

Re: Some say that we are born to love…love is the meaning and the aim of our lives

ewwwwww why would you carry that around with you :emmy:

no it aint…:snooty:

love is life

I will take that bag
unmarked bills - $50 and $100 only

Thanks

yar twin born bhai (behn) :hugz:
please ask mods to shift this thread to Gen
Here it will be flooded with gibberish..
aur hamara naam muft main badnaam hoga :naraz:

hus floodin in here…:soldier:

i wud make a perfect mod..:snooty:

hus kya hota hai? :aq:

hehehe.. kion apnai 400 yrds wallai ghar kai garden kai liya khaad banao gai?? :stuck_out_tongue:

I don’t… :stuck_out_tongue:

CAnni… :yawn:

:hmmm:

good :snooty: cuz that’s just gross

twin ko bhaiii hee rehnaay doo ......

no problem ...I won t mind ...if ppl flooding here ...

:yukh:

hus hota haii whose…

uneducated ppl..pata nahi kahan se ajaate hain…:snooty:

falker unlce…nend aye hai to syn ja ker..:hugz: