well sheraz bhai this guy can give you a really tough competition. although hes better looking than stickarms and lassi drinking geek,i think you will beat him,not by a large margin though.
~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~
he is very dangerous rubab you are right.his name is beetlejuice and there hasnt been a single time that i havent laughed when he has appeared on the “howard stern” show.
he isnt exactly dangerous in a sense ur taking him.he runs around naked during parties and can do lots of other funny stuff.he is a nice guy but cant remember his own name.dont you think hes better looking that stickarms and the lassi geek?
lagta hai tum bohat shauk se lassi shassi peete ho jo paani mein bhi lassi nazar aayi, so geek kon huwa? you na? mr lassi geek!!!
Originally posted by true paki:
** he isnt exactly dangerous in a sense ur taking him.he runs around naked during parties and can do lots of other funny stuff.he is a nice guy but cant remember his own name.dont you think hes better looking that stickarms and the lassi geek?